We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (18)
Rating Distribution
4.818 reviews
5

17 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 13 Sep 2021

Review Sayaji Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ramesh
Ramesh
5.0

4 months ago

Superb heavenly treatment "Nice hotel with five star treatment [ have stayed around three times past one year. The Royal treatment of guest is their motto. The hospitality starts from Airport pickup, front desk support, multi cuisine restaurant etc. The food is served with homely atmosphere with constant feed back about the taste. You can also get some customised food. The rooms clean and tidy.Source

Neeraj
Neeraj
5.0

4 months ago

I am staying 2nd time at this hotel I decided to again choose because of very good food quality as well as behaviour of all team has been great.I really like the cleanliness and prompt service by the Hotel staff they are of extremely helping nature they respect their customers well enough.This time my stay was well taken care of by Mr.Ranjan by extending my stay to 3 '0 clock in place of checkout checkout due to my illness I really thank him for the kindness and hospitality for care of my health he even arranged Airport drop cab at no extra cost to me, I would really love to recommend this property to stay for and I am now on is the permanent customer CZ) at Sayaji.Thanks Mr.Ranjan and his all colleagues for the support.Source

Anup Roy
Anup Roy
5.0

4 months ago

Caring,Well maintained.True example of Luxury 5 star hotel.Food is mouthwatering.Ambience was excellent.COol , Peaceful and it is within budget.Pick and Drop Service Chauffeur was well mannered.Helpdesk is promptSource

Raipur Pictures
Raipur Pictures
5.0

4 months ago

One of the Best hotel located at Raipur Chhattisgarh . With beautiful Elegant Opulent Ambience and delicious mouth watering food. Knows as for it's amazing food quality and outstanding services. sayaji raipur is the best place if you are looking for affordability and services. Do check you their rooftop Horizon Restaurant Targeted to attract youth with 50% discount on special terms. Having state of the art interior to hand carved delicious food.Source

Partima Hirwani
Partima Hirwani
5.0

4 months ago

well, my wedding went even better than we had hoped...it was like my ideal wedding... Sayaji was the best decision we could have made. They provided us with the best experience possible, and the people who worked there were extremely friendly and cooperative. I must say, the food they provided for the four days was mouthwatering. They worked well with our event planners, relatives, and photographers. They even provided some packages or options from which to choose.

Sushree Deepshi
Sushree Deepshi
5.0

4 months ago

The great hospitality... Great and very Comfortable place to enjoy vacation... I like the way all staff coordination and behavior... I have good experience ... I like to visit again thank you.. Treat me so well. Source

Ritesh
Ritesh
5.0

4 months ago

Very spacious rooms, good staff and owsm food. Had fantastic n comfortable stay over here. Location much preferable, you can reach out to any place in raipur.Source

Bivash Pandav
Bivash Pandav
5.0

4 months ago

Food is great,Superbb rooms and courteous staff .I am regular stay at Sayaji raipur. Drop was good. The best thing of thing is food. Raipur is awesome City whenever I travel to Raipur I prefer to stay at Sayaji raipur. Mr Ahmed is very good and co operative.Source

Rushi Virdi
Rushi Virdi
5.0

4 months ago

Sitting at the horizon of sayajihotels and feeling the vibe of peace and serenity. It was like a never come home feeling. Guys must tell you. You should definitely visit there. And guess what, as its #valentinesweek and you can go along with your loved one.. Have a date. And and there is one beautiful open sitting restaurant. With delicious yummyumm food!Source

@ndreams
@ndreams
5.0

4 months ago

Have been a long staying guest here and my stay have been fabulous. The room the restaurant everything have been extraordinary well. The staff is very courteous and polite and they had and extra hand to help me where all I needed.Source

Varsha Pande
Varsha Pande
5.0

4 months ago

My engagement was held their. Best part of the place is their food. Everything they make is super delicious. They are very cooperative also. I booked the venue for 20th of February 2019 but due to some issues we had to postpone it till 23rd March and I must say they were very chill about this change. They catered to my each and every wish. I would recommend Sayaji for all your celebrations!✨

Aditi Pandey
Aditi Pandey
5.0

4 months ago

I don’t know where to begin with, we stumbled upon Sayaji on Google and were instantly attracted to the beauty of the location. It was our first time visiting their Raipur’s branch, but we had a good experience in their Pune branch. I think it was a trust on the brand because of which we were sure that no other venue would compare! I mean it was a complete package if you talk about hospitality, food, location, support from their staff in organising the event, it was 10 on 10. We got endless comments from the guests about how perfectly everything was organised and the food was delectable. We were happy with the decision of putting the trust on Sayaji for our engagement ceremony. Everyone came together so beautifully that we don’t have any complaints

Jayant Nathani
Jayant Nathani
5.0

4 months ago

Hi, We had a family function here and the hospitality of Sayaji, Raipur was amazing. The Staff here is really cooperative and take care of the guests in an excellent way. The managers Mr. Ujjwal and Mr. Samanway are very prompt, kind and professionally adept. Mr. Ujjwal handled the hospitality like a Master. All things were sorted. And every request we needed was provided swiftly. They have taken the hospitality to a next level by giving their personal touch.Source

palak
palak
5.0

4 months ago

I had a great experience at Sayaji Hotel, Raipur. Our stay was very comforting as rooms were very clean and spacious enough to accommodate our guests. Adding to it all the meals served were delicious and fresh. The hotel staff at times catered to our needs which enhanced our experience of my great marriage.

Priyanka Agarwal
Priyanka Agarwal
0.5

4 months ago

We booked Sayaji Raipur for our wedding dated - 20th June 2021. To start with I had an pathetic experience, so if you guys wanna stop reading further you can :) We spoke to one of their management head regarding the booking. He was super polite and agreed to each and everything we asked. I stay in Jamshedpur and most of the things we spoke over phone, biggest mistake did not ask in writing. On 19th of June when we reached Sayaji they said rooms are not ready and it will take 1 hour more. Our rituals got delayed a little and we started late. During tilak the pandit asked for tea and the waiter said it is not available, drink something else(in a rude tone). The head had said that he will serve the hi-tea in rooms but when asked on the day he completely denied. My mother was on fast and asked for a salt free juice which they did not served after asking for like 4-5 times . We brought real juice from outside and gave her. During the phera we payed extra amount more than 20k to use the hall after 12 midnight. Just after 12 they switched off the ac, when asking for 100 times since it was too much of heat inside nobody paid attention to it. We had discussed about serving tea coffee during phera anad they said no at the time of phera. In milton jars we got tea cofee from outside and served our guest. They did not assisted in serving even and my brother has to hold the tray and serve himslef. My brother had to go to airport and the sales head told us that they have a free airport ride which he completely denied and asked for 800+ taxes. For breakfast we agreed to have 10 ppl breakfast on the date of departure, the hotel staff said they will not serve as it is not allowed. One of the biggest mistake I did was to book Sayaji they have an pathetic hospitality and service. I think you will see many good reviews for them I also fell for it but trust me they are mere cheaters. After all this I spoke to the sales head thinking he will make amends and improvemnts in their service; so that nobody’s marriages are spoiled like this. I told him each and everything and asked him to take actions so that his management team can be improved but to my surprise he spoke to me but did not take any actions, atleast nothing I am aware of. I paid the full amount they asked since I have my integrity and I am not cheaters like them and left Sayaji thinking nobody else should ever book this venue and nobody’s marriages are spoiled like mine. One thing that made my marriage beautiful was the event management team we hired “dreamz” and the photography team “capture the moments”. They were super awesome and helped us a lot to deal with issues we faced with horrible team of Sayaji.

Yuri
Yuri
5.0

4 months ago

Hi! The venue is extremely beautiful and the services are excellent. Everyone will love the food and day time events are best to have. Would only recommend going for your own decorators as the one that comes with the package is okayish. I would have preferred some mature designs. Hope this helps! 🙂

Abhishek Thakur
Abhishek Thakur
5.0

4 months ago

Everything Hotel Shayji offers is wonderful and of excellent quality. It is famous for world class hospitality and rooms equipped with modern amenities. I consider the cuisine is refined and elegant and live up to the taste of India. It offers excellent rooms that give world class comfort. Hospitality is par-excellence.Source

Mohee Purohit
Mohee Purohit
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

It was very nice. The rooms are good. Service is also good. But our wedding was at the peak time so there were other weddings happening in the same venue so there were minor booking issues. Overall, good experience. GREAT food. All our guests have very nice reviews on the food. The staff was also cooperative.