write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (161)
Rating Distribution
4.9161 reviews
5

155 reviews

4

6 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 31 Mar 2024

Review Alayamna Catering & Banquets

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Purwa sinha
Purwa sinha
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

I attended a friend's birthday party at this banquet hall, and I was blown away. The atmosphere was vibrant and energetic.

Renuka Gupta
Renuka Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Our wedding reception at ALIBABA Banquet was a dream come true. The hall's elegant decor and spacious layout provided the perfect backdrop for our special day. It was truly a night to remember.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ruksar khan
Ruksar khan
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Absolutely loved hosting our family reunion at this banquet hall! The flexible event spaces, delicious menu options, and exceptional service made it a memorable gathering for all

ARPIT SHARMA
ARPIT SHARMA
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

The banquet hall provided a beautiful backdrop for our company's holiday party. The food was delicious, and the staff were attentive and accommodating

Rahana Noush
Rahana Noush
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

The team at this banquet hall truly understands hospitality. They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and ensure that our event was a success

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Swathi Priya Sadhu
Swathi Priya Sadhu
4.5

Reviewed 1 month ago

Our experience at the banquet hall was truly unforgettable, and we can't wait to host another event there in the future

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Pulak bhowmik
Pulak bhowmik
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

I recently hosted a birthday party at this banquet hall, and it was a huge success! The event coordinators were fantastic to work with, and they helped bring my vision to life. I received so many compliments from my guests about the venue

Divya Bhardwaj
Divya Bhardwaj
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Attended a friend's engagement party at this banquet hall and was thoroughly impressed. The elegant decor and impeccable service made it a night to remember

Ayantika bardhan
Ayantika bardhan
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

ALIBABA Banquet is my all time favourite spot for all special occasions. Impressive ambience and impressive hospitality too.

Geetika Manglani
Geetika Manglani
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Great location. All arrangements was done properly. Our overall experience was really very impressive. Definitely will recommend them to my family members and friends.

Teena Tikyani
Teena Tikyani
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Attentive and friendly staff! From the moment we booked the venue to the end of our event, the staff provided exceptional service, making us feel valued and well taken care of

Shnaya Arora
Shnaya Arora
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Impressive service! The staff at the banquet hall went above and beyond to ensure every detail was perfect for our celebration

Saif
Saif
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Affordable luxury! The value for money at this banquet hall is exceptional, offering a high-end experience without breaking the bank

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceLandscaping
Sayantani
Sayantani
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Outstanding service and professionalism! The staff at the banquet hall went above and beyond to ensure our event ran smoothly. From the delicious catering options to the seamless coordination, our guests were thoroughly impressed.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food
Shruti arora
Shruti arora
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Efficient event coordination. The banquet hall's event coordinators were organized and efficient, ensuring that our celebration ran smoothly from start to finish. We were able to relax and enjoy our special day thanks to their expertise

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Raktima Sengupta
Raktima Sengupta
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great value for money! The banquet hall not only met but exceeded our expectations. The reasonable pricing combined with the high-quality service and amenities make it an excellent choice for any event. Highly recommended

Shampa Nath
Shampa Nath
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Attended a wedding at this banquet hall, and it was a delightful experience. The staff's warmth and attentiveness, coupled with the beautiful setting, made it an unforgettable celebration. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a classy and welcoming venue.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Nisha
Nisha
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our guests raved about the delicious food and the courteous staff who made sure everyone felt taken care of.

Raj sokhi
Raj sokhi
4.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

A fantastic venue choice that contributed significantly to the success of our special occasion. Highly recommended

Pallabi
Pallabi
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great value for money! The banquet hall provided an upscale experience without breaking the bank. We felt we got more than what we paid for in terms of quality and service

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Debashis Das
Debashis Das
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

The overall experience at the banquet hall was outstanding. A perfect choice for any celebration

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
atif ansari
atif ansari
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

Banquet hall decoration is really nice and presentation was absolutely amazing. Everything was perfect and worth the money. Highly recommended.

Sweta barnwal
Sweta barnwal
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Affordable luxury! The banquet hall offers a high-end experience without breaking the bank, making it an excellent choice for various celebrations

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aparna Congreja
Aparna Congreja
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our experience at the banquet hall was nothing short of magical. It's clear that the team takes pride in delivering exceptional experiences for their clients. Highly recommended

Umm E Salit Quadri
Umm E Salit Quadri
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

A beautiful outdoor area complemented the indoor space, providing a versatile venue for both intimate gatherings and larger events.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
aahare__ monn_
aahare__ monn_
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

The best banquet hall in mumbai, services was Excellent 👍😊and all arrangements was done properly. We had great experience at this place.

Monojit Sen
Monojit Sen
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Responsive and accommodating staff. The team at the banquet hall was quick to address our requests, ensuring a stress-free experience

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Trishik Bose
Trishik Bose
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

The hall's central location makes it easily accessible for guests coming from different areas

Kuhu Arya
Kuhu Arya
4.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our guests raved about the beautiful surroundings and overall experience at the banquet hall, making it a highly recommended venue for any special occasion

Anupriya
Anupriya
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Value for money! Considering the quality of service, amenities, and overall experience, the banquet hall provided excellent value for the investment in our event

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sameer
Sameer
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

The hall's strategic location and ample parking make it convenient for attendees, adding to the overall positive experience

Arjun Parmar
Arjun Parmar
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

The banquet hall offers a versatile space that can be tailored to suit various events. The flexibility made it easy to create the perfect atmosphere for our function

Hitesh Singla
Hitesh Singla
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Attended a wedding at this banquet hall, and the staff's warmth and hospitality created a memorable experience. The atmosphere was filled with joy and celebration

Pulkit Arora
Pulkit Arora
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Reasonable pricing for such a premium venue. The value we received for the cost exceeded our expectations. Definitely recommend for any grand event in Mumbai

Mamta lalwani
Mamta lalwani
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Impeccable cleanliness and hygiene standards observed throughout the venue. It's evident that they prioritize the comfort of their guests.

Aman Vishwakarma
Aman Vishwakarma
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Choosing this banquet hall for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. The picturesque setting provided a beautiful backdrop for our ceremony and reception. The staff's dedication to customer satisfaction was evident, and they went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly

Moulami Bhunia
Moulami Bhunia
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Affordable luxury! The value for the price paid was incredible. We received a premium experience without breaking the bank. Highly recommend this banquet hall for any event 👍

Rajesh Manjrekar
Rajesh Manjrekar
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

From the initial planning stages to the execution of our event, the event coordinators at this banquet hall were fantastic. Their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction made our celebration stress-free and enjoyable.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Saba sajid
Saba sajid
4.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

I've attended multiple events at this banquet hall, and each time has been a pleasure. Their consistent commitment to excellence in service and atmosphere makes it my preferred choice in Mumbai

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Swati Shrivastava
Swati Shrivastava
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

The staff made sure everyone had a great time nd the party was a huge success.i highly recommend this banquet hall for any special occasion...i really like it 👌👌👌👌

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Manisha Dhar
Manisha Dhar
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Decoration of banquet hall was very beautiful ❤️ and all arrangements done properly and on time. Great work by management.

Taruna Singh
Taruna Singh
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

This banquet hall is a hidden gem! I celebrated my anniversary here, and it was an enchanting experience. The romantic ambiance, candlelit tables, and excellent service made it a night to remember. We'll definitely be back for more special occasions.

Shalnee Gupta
Shalnee Gupta
4.5

Reviewed 8 months ago

Banquet hall's staff is courteous and professional. They make you feel like royalty during your event.

Sneha
Sneha
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Banquet hall offers a variety of versatile spaces, allowing for customization to suit different event types

Suman Srivastava
Suman Srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

This banquet hall provided an unforgettable backdrop for our wedding. It's not just a venue; it's a place where memories are made.

priya
priya
4.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Attending a friend's engagement party at this banquet hall was a delightful experience. The attention to detail, from the intricate floral arrangements to the delectable cuisine, was impressive. I can't wait to have my own celebrations here

Manisha
Manisha
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

I recently hosted my daughter's wedding at this banquet hall, and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. The elegant decor, spacious layout, and impeccable service made the event truly special

Amit
Amit
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great experience . The ambiance of this place is absolutely great and services was very impressive. Lovely place for your party .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Deepali Varshney
Deepali Varshney
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Alibaba Banquet is perfect venue for any special party. Excellent quality food and decoration of this banquet hall is really awesome.

Kashish Midha
Kashish Midha
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

My experience with alibaba banquet hall was great. Recently I visited here for my friends marriage anniversary party. Nice atmosphere and ambiance is decent.

Sk.Raj
Sk.Raj
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Alibaba Banquet's name is a perfect blend of tradition and modernity, capturing the essence of Mumbai's vibrant culture while offering top-notch amenities and services for all kinds of gatherings

Sk Mijanur Rahaman
Sk Mijanur Rahaman
4.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

A hidden gem for any occasion. We stumbled upon this banquet hall while searching for the perfect place to host our anniversary party. The warm and inviting ambiance, along with the accommodating staff, made us feel like we were among friends. The attention to detail, from the stunning table arrangements to the delectable cuisine, showcased a level of care that made our celebration unforgettable.

Chetna yadav
Chetna yadav
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Exemplary service and charm.Our wedding reception at this banquet hall was nothing short of magical. The vintage yet elegant decor, combined with the dedicated staff, created an atmosphere of pure enchantment. The venue's versatility allowed us to personalize every aspect of the event, and the seamless execution left us and our guests in awe. A truly remarkable venue that made our special day even more memorable.

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
pakeeza
pakeeza
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Recently booked this place for my sister marriage functions. The services here was extremely good and they charged very reasonable amount.

Shaikh ayesha
Shaikh ayesha
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

The ambiance of alibaba banquet hall is really wonderful. Services standard is best here and all staffs are very polite and friendly

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
MANASI CHATTERJEE
MANASI CHATTERJEE
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Highly recommended! Alibaba Banquet made our company's milestone celebration truly remarkable with their top-notch facilities and service.We celebrated our anniversary at Alibaba Banquet, and it was everything we hoped for - romantic, elegant, and flawlessly executed.

Debomita Chatterjee
Debomita Chatterjee
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Highly recommended! Alibaba Banquet made our company's milestone celebration truly remarkable with their top-notch facilities and service.We celebrated our anniversary at Alibaba Banquet, and it was everything we hoped for - romantic, elegant, and flawlessly executed.

Anu Sen
Anu Sen
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Such a splendid experience at Alibaba Banquet! The hall easily accommodated 500 guests, making my daughter's birthday bash unforgettable.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Qusim
Qusim
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Attending a friend's wedding at Alibaba Banquet was a delight - the ambiance, service, and scrumptious cuisine left lasting impressions.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Shanno Mon
Shanno Mon
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Alibaba Banquet's attention to detail and warm hospitality made my sister's engagement party an absolute hit.

49 SHANNON MONTEIRO
49 SHANNON MONTEIRO
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Attending a charity gala at Alibaba Banquet was a pleasure - they truly know how to create a memorable event.

Arjun
Arjun
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

A mesmerizing experience at Alibaba Banquet; the decor, food, and service exceeded all expectations!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodLandscapingOn Time Service
Mukul
Mukul
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Highly recommended! Alibaba Banquet made our company's milestone celebration truly remarkable with their top-notch facilities and service.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Saroj Nayak
Saroj Nayak
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

I had the pleasure of hosting my wedding reception at Alibaba Banquet Hall, and it was truly a dream come true. The stunning venue, delectable menu options, and seamless coordination made it a night to remember for all our guests.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Subham Agrawalla
Subham Agrawalla
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Choosing Alibaba Banquet Hall for my milestone celebration was the best decision I could have made. The versatility of the venue, impeccable service, and dedicated staff ensured a flawless experience for all.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Kiran Bhardwaj
Kiran Bhardwaj
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Choosing Alibaba Banquet Hall for my milestone celebration was the best decision I could have made. The versatility of the venue, impeccable service, and dedicated staff ensured a flawless experience for all.

Hemanta das
Hemanta das
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great atmosphere and best place for any family function and marriage or anniversary function. Absolutely wonderful experience here.

Satyajit Saikia
Satyajit Saikia
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

They charge very reasonable price and services was excellent. All staffs are very polite and friendly. Definitely will recommend this place.

M_N Gaming
M_N Gaming
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

The ambiance of this banquet hall is really amazing and food presentation was done properly. My experience was really wonderful here.

Shristi Srivastava
Shristi Srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Staffs are very polite and friendly. They take care of everything perfectly. Smooth experience. Definitely will recommend them.

Alok Roy
Alok Roy
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

I attended a friend's anniversary party at Aliababa Banquet, and it was sheer perfection. The elegant decor, attentive staff, and mouthwatering delicacies created an enchanting atmosphere.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Bhrat meena
Bhrat meena
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

I recently hosted a baby shower at Aliababa Banquet, and I have to say it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. The hall was beautifully decorated, and the catering was top-notch.

Sridhar
Sridhar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Perfect place for your marriage function. Food variety and taste was awesome. Definitely will recommend this place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Nikhil
Nikhil
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Wonderful experience. Recently I visited here with my friends to attain a marriage functions. All arrangements were awesome.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
anurag gupta
anurag gupta
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Staffs are very polite and friendly. They arranged everything perfectly. Superb quality food and hygiene maintained perfectly.

Bharat Kumar
Bharat Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Banquet hall is really wonderful, services was excellent and interior of this place is top notch. Overall great experience.

Jatin W
Jatin W
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Very special place for your special occasions. The ambiance of this place is really nice and food taste was really great here.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
AmitKumar
AmitKumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Here is the perfect place for any type of celebration - from birthdays to corporate events. The atmosphere is lively, and the staff is always willing to make your event a success.

Jharna Dayalani
Jharna Dayalani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

If you're looking for a venue that can handle a big crowd, look no further than Aliababa Banquet. The space is perfect and the service is top-notch

Manju Wadhwani
Manju Wadhwani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

I had my wedding reception at Aliababa Banquet and it was an unforgettable experience. The hall was decorated beautifully and the food was amazing. Thank you to the staff for making my special day even more special!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingHospitality
Trivesh wadhwani
Trivesh wadhwani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

I recently attended a wedding reception at this banquet hall and was blown away by the elegance of the space. The food was delicious and the service was top-notch

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Naina Wadhvani
Naina Wadhvani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

The banquet hall here was the perfect venue for my company's annual event. The staff was professional and attentive, and the space comfortably accommodated our large group.

Antu
Antu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Beautiful place. Nice ambiance. Lighting and Decoration are awesome. Perfect venue for marriage and office party. Super Fast services.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Arjun Sinha
Arjun Sinha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Very beautiful ambiance..Love the hospitality by staff..Food taste is just awesome..Very good environment

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Avinash Sinha
Avinash Sinha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Perfect place for Marriage Ceremony and Office party. Very Nice ambiance. Food quality was also very good. Fully satisfied with services. Thankyou

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Akshat anne
Akshat anne
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Beautiful nd very spacious area..staff is very cooperative nd well behaved.services are the best.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Parent's Pride
Parent's Pride
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Very beautiful ambiance..i just love the hospitality of staff..delicious food with beautiful environment

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
neha ahuja
neha ahuja
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Beautiful space..very spacious area..everything is good..food taste was amazing nd services are also good

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Kajal jha
Kajal jha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Such a beautiful ambiance and nice place for any party functions . Very satisfying experience. Overall great place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Shiv Kumar
Shiv Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Perfect place for party upto 500 people. Really great quality food served here and the ambiance is really top notch. Awesome experience.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Rohan Jha
Rohan Jha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Beautiful place for marriage and other special occasions. Would definitely recommend everyone to visit here without any doubt.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ashutosh Jha
Ashutosh Jha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Nice place and great ambiance. Washroom is neat and Clean & all staffs are very friendly. Overall it was a great experience here .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Abhishek Jha
Abhishek Jha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

This is one of the best place I discovered in mumbai. The quality of food is really amazing. Ambiance is decent too.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Darshan Parmar_166
Darshan Parmar_166
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

I had attended a family functions there and I can't stop appreciating the place and management staffs . The food here is Absolutely great.

Chauhan Shubham
Chauhan Shubham
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

I had attended a family functions there and I can't stop appreciating the place and management staffs . The food here is Absolutely great.

Aryan ranujkar
Aryan ranujkar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

The venue is decorated nicely. All of the staff did such a great job for making our day special. Awesome ambiance !!

Rahul Parmar
Rahul Parmar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

They have wonderful management, they take care of everything perfectly. The place is very clean and organized.

BITTU SIKDAR
BITTU SIKDAR
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Excellent service and ambinace of this place is really amazing. Staffs are very supportive. Management here is really amazing.

Devvrat Dixit
Devvrat Dixit
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Nice property clean and good staffs behaviour. Ideal place for any special occasions. Truly great place for party.. Everything here was up the mark.

Sushen Dhali
Sushen Dhali
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

This place is a great ambiance grameat place for your birthday engagement or marriage party. Everything here is just superb. Definetely recomended them

VÂÑSH BËHÂL
VÂÑSH BËHÂL
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Really well maintained place . They served amazing variety of food and presentation of food was nice. Externally satisfied with their services and staffs are very polite.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sanjeev
Sanjeev
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Beautiful marriage hall. Recently I visited here to celebrate our friend marriage party. All the things arranged perfectly.

Sulav Dhali
Sulav Dhali
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Very well maintain & good service, food quality is also good. Hospitality here is top notch . Overall an amazing experience.

Sujal Gupta
Sujal Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

They have really good facilities and price charged by them is very reasonable. Hospitality is just amazing here.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
hasmukh odich
hasmukh odich
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Vibe of this place is really amazing. Visited here with my friends to attain a marriage functions. That was a great experience. Food quality was wonderful.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Abhishek Shukla
Abhishek Shukla
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Staff was very helpful and courteous. Decoration of this place is really nice and presentation was very beautiful ❤️. Overall nice and spacious place for marriage function.

Ashok
Ashok
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Everything is simply superb here. The banquet hall itself is beautiful. Cool & calm atmosphere. Extremely satisfied with the taste of food served here .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Ankit
Ankit
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

It's a superb place for wedding reception, Party Hall with delicious food . Services was top notch and management staffs take care of everything perfectly.

Ankit jangra
Ankit jangra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Nice place for a family reception with adequate space and ambinace of this place is truly amazing.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Suraj bhan
Suraj bhan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

The place is very spacious to accommodate around 200 to 500 crowd. Outstanding service and food taste was decent.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Harsh
Harsh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Very good place for parties and wedding reception. Clean and well maintained Banquet. Would like to recommend them.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Kundan kumar
Kundan kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

They managed everything perfectly. Recently I booked my sister marriage function here. Our overall experience was quite good.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Suraj Maurya
Suraj Maurya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

All management staffs are very humble and polite. Great experience. Thank you so much. Would like to recommend them to everyone.

Bikram Sahu
Bikram Sahu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Best Banquet hall in Mumbai.. Neat and Clean place .. They take care of everything perfectly. All arrangements done properly and services staffs are very friendly here.

Khaushal Verma
Khaushal Verma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Recently attended a function and found this party hall very clean, neat and well designed. Highly recommended.

Raj
Raj
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Recently attended a function and found this party hall very clean, neat and well designed. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Abhijeet pratap
Abhijeet pratap
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Very good hall for upto 500 people. Food was the highlight. All the staff were courteous and honoring all our requests. It highly recommend the place. All the guests also mentioned they had a great time at the hall .

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Rakesh Beniwal
Rakesh Beniwal
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Very good hall for upto 500 people. Food was the highlight. All the staff were courteous and honoring all our requests. It highly recommend the place. All the guests also mentioned they had a great time at the hall .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Vivek Kumar Yadav
Vivek Kumar Yadav
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Good for small family functions and parties. Impressive services and all staffs are very professional and helpful.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Roop kumar
Roop kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

The ambiance of the banquet is marvelous . Decor was really beautiful . Staffs was well behaved mannerful & really co-operative.

laxmi
laxmi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Best services and best decoration. The food was very tasty and staff here are very cooperative. Food served was hot & mouthwatering. Would recommend this venue.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
rana
rana
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

The staff was very polite and cooperative . Hospitality here is excellent 🤩. Interior is amazing here . Would surely will recommend this place to my family and friends.

Indra Basat
Indra Basat
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Alibaba Banquet is nice place for party. Staffs are very cooperative , catering services is good. Food was so delicious 😋🤤. Will recommend this place to all my relatives.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Abhijeet pratap
Abhijeet pratap
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Great experience for family events. Well organised and food was delicious. The owner was humble enough to answer all our queries and help us to plan everything perfectly.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Annalise singh
Annalise singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Recently I visited here last month to attend my friend marriage party. All arrangements was done properly and services was very quick. Overall great experience.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
ankit singh
ankit singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Aliababa banquet is one of the best place in city to perform any marriage functions. Staffs and ambiance of this place is really amazing.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitality
RUBY BHARARA
RUBY BHARARA
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Great place for any events. They have good variety and freshly prepared cooked food. Food taste was just fantastic. Lovely presentation.

Parth
Parth
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Location is neat and clean. I highly recommend this place for any marriage party and other special function of your family and friends.

Rishika Pandit
Rishika Pandit
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

This is a very nice wedding hall. So spacious and support staffs are very helpful. Recommended for decent wedding functions.

Ansh katiyar
Ansh katiyar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful place to arrange any occasions. Everything was very well organized. Professional staffs and services was on time.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Gulsanober iqbar Iqbar
Gulsanober iqbar Iqbar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Recently booked this place for my sister marriage party. Everything was smooth and nicely arranged. Services charge is very affordable and staffs are very polite and helpful.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
akshat singh
akshat singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

It was an awesome place with nice hospitality. Good place for small to medium size functions. Very beautiful and cool function hall.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Kapil
Kapil
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Very good well maintained banquet. Superb ambience and lighting. Nice Food. Very good supportive staff.

Salem Attar
Salem Attar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

They care of the entire event awesomely and coordinated really well. Nice hall for family functions & business events. Wonderful ambiance & very tasty stuffs.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nayan Kant
Nayan Kant
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Packages are very economical & worth it our first priority is good quality food and taste and it was quite good. I am satisfied with the services and food.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Utsav Maherkar
Utsav Maherkar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Amazing service and mouthwatering food.. This place maintain proper hygienic and everything was arranged perfectly and services here is fantastic. Environment here is really great.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Priyanka Priyadarshini
Priyanka Priyadarshini
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Very spacious. Great place for all type of functions. Highly recommended this place to my family members and friends.

Priyanka
Priyanka
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Nice Ambiance and Best service throughout the duration. We booked our friend marriage party here , everything was smoothly organised.

Hitesh Rajput
Hitesh Rajput
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Services is excellent here. Ambiance of this place is wonderful and staffs are very polite and professional. Everything was up the mark. Definitely recommend them.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Kapil Bhatt
Kapil Bhatt
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Nice choice for parties and function. Definitely recommend this outlet to my family and friends. Services was top notch and Highly recommended place.

Shekhar Suman Roll no - 34
Shekhar Suman Roll no - 34
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The function was well managed by their team. I was very much impressed with how warm and helpful the staff was throughout the event. My personal experience Is good.

Sumit
Sumit
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

It is a good place for functions like marriage , birthday celebration. Food quality is good and management team is very helpful here. Services is very fast.

Tanmay raj
Tanmay raj
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Good place having all facilities . Staffs was very helpful and services was good too. Food options and quality was very good. Loved the place n very convenient to have a function.

Rakesh ji
Rakesh ji
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Awesome place. Great setup for functions and wedding and good quality food served. Well maintained place. The food was good too...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Pratik Singh
Pratik Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Very good place to have parties wedding reception. Good venue 😊 and the owner is very cooperative here. Awesome place. Good ambiance.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Anurag
Anurag
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

They provide very big parking and the hall has good ambiance. Clean washroom and the food quality they served was absolutely fantastic.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Khushi
Khushi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Beautiful place to celebrate your special moments . The food was delicious and management team is so helpful that made our function even more happening. Its worth it.

Prince Kumar
Prince Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Good location and parking was enough too. The hall was good ambiance , clean washroom and services was on time. The food taste was excellent here.

Soubhagya nayak
Soubhagya nayak
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Good ambience and great for marriage functions. I love the hospitality and arrangements. Everything was up the mark. Thank you so much.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Deeksha
Deeksha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Beautiful place for a wedding. The outdoor space isn’t too big, it kept the wedding nice and intimate. Great views, and a perfect indoor space for a reception.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Muskan
Muskan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

We were just married at the this weekend and we couldn’t be happier with how everything went! First, the manager was the best to work with – he was easygoing and professional from the start, and made us and our whole crew feel very welcome. You couldn’t ask for a nicer guy to work with and anyone who has planned a wedding knows you have a LOT of contact with your venue prior to the event. All our expectations were met and then some. Everything was perfectly

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food
raj singh
raj singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

A beautiful property located . We had a family wedding done at this hotel and must say starting from the set up all the arrangements were perfect. Staff were highly cooperative .Amazing food prepared by chef .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing Food
anonymous_7996a30d-e333-41d2-a336-4185901de4f2
anonymous_7996a30d-e333-41d2-a336-4185901de4f2
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Awesome place to do the wedding, they are cooperative, food is really good. Decore done by them is great

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Jahnvi Yadav
Jahnvi Yadav
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Nice location for wedding and the all comes in our budget so that everyone can afford price is so affordable.

kirti
kirti
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Best wedding planar nice location and the decoration was so much beautiful it comes in our budget that's the big thing . For us

Akanksha
Akanksha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Nice decoration what a beautiful place all comes in our budget

Tabassum
Tabassum
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

They worked very efficiently and professionally. I am very happy with all their services. They made my wedding day perfect.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food
Sikha
Sikha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Walking distance to everything downtown. Beautiful rooms, great ambiance in the hotel dining room and bar. We didn’t eat so I can’t rate the food, although others looked like they were enjoying it! We will come again!

Recommended for:
Hospitality
ShoebVasaiwala
ShoebVasaiwala
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

One of the best banquet in Mumbai jogeshwari newly renovated with the best design and vry fast service and good atmosphere n quality food in best rates

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aafreen Sayed
Aafreen Sayed
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

We had an amazing experience at Mina International... Fahad has been extremely helpful and cooperative since the time we made our booking, venue is great & staff is professional, they give you service of a 5 star property.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Aakanksha Agarwal
Aakanksha Agarwal
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

Very Good Experience.Good Food and Ambience. hospitality was also warm and professional.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism