Reviews (10)

Ameya Suites

Rating Distribution
4.610 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Feb 2021

Review Ameya Suites

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pankaj Verma
Pankaj Verma
3.5

2 months ago

sdsddsddsd sdd wds ddsdsd dsd ddsdd sdsdd sdsdsdsd sdsddssd sdd sd sdd sd dsdd sdsdsdsdsdsds d sdd sd sddsdsdsdsdsd d s sdsdsdsdsdsdssd sd sdssdsd sdsd dssdsddsd sddsdsds d sd sddsd sdsd sd sdsds dssdsdsdsd sdd sd sddsd sd dsd s sd sd dsdsd sddsd sdsddd sdsddsdsd sdsds dsd wdsd dsdsdd sdsdsdsd sdsddsd sddsddsdsddssd sds ds dsd sdd sd dsd

Jay
Jay
5.0

3 months ago

Excellent wedding arrangements skills of Mr.Dev at Ameya Suites. Truly multi talented and we are grateful for him to get us unbelievable experience. May god bless him for higher career opportunities

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing Food
Aggnivesh Gupta
Aggnivesh Gupta
5.0

3 months ago

Had an amazing experience with Ameya. Excellent service with all positive vibes from staff and management makes the event so wonderful and worth remembering. I would always come back to Ameya as per my experience. My manager Debashish was a great support with excellent Communication till the end.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
aqdas khan
aqdas khan
5.0

3 months ago

The place is good and have good management ..The manager debashish,he done great job in my function i really appreciate that..

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Laique Ahmad
Laique Ahmad
5.0

3 months ago

Really good experience, our all guest was happy, in future always we will choose this place.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
M Karim
M Karim
5.0

4 months ago

We have organised two functions in Ameya Suites on 7 and 8 November. Both the events were amazing. The hospitality was great. Thank you soo much for such heedful diligent. Everyone liked the relishing food as well as the decoration. Everyone enjoyed alot. And special thanks miss Manju and all the staff members who were included in this event. 🙂 M Karim

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Akash Yadav
Akash Yadav
4.5

1 year ago

xmkskksmsmkskskskksksskkskskswkamzkssjsjsjjjsxjsjsj

PallaviChopra
PallaviChopra
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Attended cocktail function at Ameya Suites on 6 Feb Amazing venue and food was really good. Recommend. Would recommend this place definitely.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Pallavi Singh Bharadwaj
Pallavi Singh Bharadwaj
3.5

2 years 11 months ago

The management is that good and service is also very average. Only banquet is available and also the decoration could be more lively.

Vipul Sehgal
Vipul Sehgal
4.0

3 years 1 month ago

The place is very good, really liked the ambience and the service was nice too