write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (21)
Rating Distribution
4.921 reviews
5

20 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 5 Dec 2021

Review Ankit Vista Green Village

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ramesh Gopal
Ramesh Gopal
4.0

5 months ago

We had a excellent stay. The resort is full of greeary. Resort people are so friendly and polite. It's a clean and safe place too. Everyone have to vist it.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingPoolside Area
Vibha Venkatesh
Vibha Venkatesh
5.0

6 months ago

One of the best wedding venues in Bangalore... We had a gala time with our relatives wedding... Everything about Ankit Vista was perfect... Really one can have a Dream Wedding in this Resort

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscaping
girija bhassker
girija bhassker
5.0

6 months ago

Premium destination for weddings and family gatherings.. Ideal place for birthday get together and marriages.. Staff is courteous and well maintained..

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Karan Vs
Karan Vs
5.0

6 months ago

I have have amazing experience with Ankit Vista . All the arrangements for my wedding was as per my requirements. Food , Decor , Venue , Hospitality was excellent . The owners are very humble and deliver services as per my expectations . Both our families were really happy . My relatives and friend were really satisfied . I would highly recommend you to plan your wedding at Ankit Vista

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Preetham Shanbhag
Preetham Shanbhag
5.0

6 months ago

Dear Ankit Vista team, Thank you for your part in making our wedding so spacial.. Everyone said how beautiful the venue was and most importantly staff's are so professional and food was delicious. Many thanks and good luck for the rest of your upcoming weddings..🤗 Warm Regards Guru Prasad & Preethi

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
sanjana kr
sanjana kr
5.0

6 months ago

Naresh kumar, sir I definitely don’t forget your co-operation. Dream come true. Iconic wedding mine was for all my relatives. Everyone enjoyed alot. It was amazing service. Thanks alot for helping us in all the ways. Nice ambience. Vintage look, peace of mind, huge space, lot of parking. Everything was awesome and good service. And naresh sir you gave us good deal and very friendly till last moment. I can never forget. Best person and best resort. Thank you, Sanjana

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Rai’s Kitchen
Rai’s Kitchen
5.0

6 months ago

Plan your big day at Ankit vista green village resort 👍🏻😍 Best venue for ur dream weddings 👫♥️ Thumbs up 👍🏻

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Shivaprasad Shetty
Shivaprasad Shetty
5.0

6 months ago

Fantastic ambience great hospitality and excellent food, it was a great experience with Ankit Vista on occasion of my niece wedding. Highly recommend this property for destination wedding Shivaprasad Shetty

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Avinash kamble
Avinash kamble
5.0

6 months ago

Dear Mr.Ankit & Team, Thank you so much for making our wedding day so amazing and the best day of our lives! It really was like a dream come true, and everything was perfect. Warm Regards Kamble & Aboli

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Balaram
Balaram
5.0

6 months ago

Suitable for lorge scale weddings , very nicely digined for destination weddings, nice landscape

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
N Kumar v
N Kumar v
5.0

6 months ago

Very Nice experience During Stay , best destination wedding venue in Bangalore , not too far just 20 mins drive from Bangalore , I will definitely recommend.

Vindyanair934@gmail.com
Vindyanair934@gmail.com
5.0

6 months ago

One of the best venue in Bangalore for wedding. I was totally confused on which property to choose after doing a lot of research finally my wedding happened at Ankit Vista.Their hospitality and services was beyond expectations. They catered the services as I wanted the wedding to be. Everyone from my family was really happy and appreciated my decision of choosing Ankit Vista over any other property. Once again thank you so much

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Shriya M
Shriya M
5.0

6 months ago

Initially I wasn’t sure about having a wedding during the pandemic… but when I visited the property my mind was completely changed. Not only was the property gorgeous and lush, Mr Ankith reassured me that every precaution would be taken to ensure that health and safety of me and my guests. The property is simply amazing, every single guest that came could not stop gushing about your choice in location. Having premium rooms for my wedding party and guests at such a close proximity was just another bonus. Mr Ankith also provided information for vendors that took care of everything from decor and catering making my wedding planning very stress free- all at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend to everyone to have their wedding at this venue.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Nagaraju
Nagaraju
5.0

6 months ago

Just a big thank you to you and your team. We had the best day and made so many special memories at your beautiful venue.(Bandhan) We hope we get to visit again in the near future to enjoy as a guest! We will always recommend you to anyone looking to get married.! Thank you so much Ankit vista team...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Suryam Suryam
Suryam Suryam
4.5

6 months ago

Very good experience hosting my daughter's wedding at Ankit Vista,, beautifull lawn and landscaping and comfortable stay... many villas and cottages and dormitory also for accommodating all guest,,big indoor banquet hall, good hospitality and service

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
Natasha Sinha
Natasha Sinha
5.0

6 months ago

I have had an absolutely amazing experience with Ankit Vista Green Village. All the wedding arrangements were made keeping my requests in mind and the customer service was impeccable! The owners are very sweet and all the arrangements were made in a timely manner. All my guests still continue to praise the food at the wedding and speak highly about the attention to detail in all the festive decorations. I will highly recommend planning your wedding at Ankit Vista Green Village, you will not be disappointed!

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Dhichitha
Dhichitha
5.0

6 months ago

The best venue to get married too . The location is beautiful , the service is top-notch . They have several venues for options. I'm very satisfied and happy for the money I spent for my wedding . My parents, my husband's family and everyone who attended the wedding was greeted and treated very well. I have suggested alot of my friends Ankit Vista . Thank the whole team for making my wedding the best

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Dhruba Behera
Dhruba Behera
5.0

6 months ago

Had my wedding here on October 21st. Had a good experience with the Staff, they were very co operative with whatever we needed. Parking facility is wonderful. Very unique and heritage location for wedding with good accommodation facility. Me and my wife are very happy overall. must visit of u are looking to get married

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
prarthana nair
prarthana nair
5.0

6 months ago

From location,to decor , to food everything that I can think about Marriage was the best experience I ever had . I would suggest all new grooms and brides this beautiful property if you are looking for a venue to get married.

Dinesh Nayak
Dinesh Nayak
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

A WONDERFUL WEDDING DESTINATION FOR MARRIAGE. BEAUTIFUL LOCATION NEAR BY BANGALORE FOR WEDDINGS ITS REALLY A DREAM DESTINATION FOR COUPLES. SEVERAL VENUES AVAILABLE FOR MARRIGE AND OTHER SHATRAS AT A VALUABLE PRICE.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingPoolside Area
Ankith V Shetty
Ankith V Shetty
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

A wonderful wedding destination with a big courtyard very ideal for large scale weddings

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area