write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (23)

Ashoka Greens

Rating Distribution
4.823 reviews
5

21 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Aug 2019

Review Ashoka Greens

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
RuchikaKirad
RuchikaKirad5.0

1 month ago

Ashoka greens is undoubtedly the best venue. Everything is just perfect there...food,decor and amazing staff. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
PriyankaMehra
PriyankaMehra5.0

1 month ago

Ashoka greens is an amazing place to enjoy and feel safe on the most important day of our live. The management and the staff treats you with utmost respect and makes you feel important. They are always willing to listen to any concern questions or feedback not only from the Host but also from the guest present as well. Pros: * The location is easy to reach * The ambience gives you a positive vibe. * The decoration is breathtaking. * The catering provided was very well managed and hygienic. * The food was tasty. * The rooms were clean, comforting and hygienic. * The wedding venue was spacious and very well maintained. * 24*7 availability of staff. * The management and staff are polite, well managed, courteous, very well trained and highly cooperative. CONS: * None as per my experience. Overall if you want to have an experience of a lifetime without being concerned about the arrangements for your wedding day, without a doubt go ahead and choose ashoka greens. You won't regret it a bit. I had an amazing time there , hope the same for you.. !!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Farah khan
Farah khan4.5

1 month ago

Amazing experience with Ashoka Greens. Beautiful venue with good quality food and splendid decoration.The team was extremely professional and polite,as they managed everything for us.Perfect place for marriage function.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Abdul
Abdul 5.0

1 month ago

Excellent location,great value for money, perfect ambiance,polite and supportive management..... All in all full pesa vasool

Mumtaz Wahid
Mumtaz Wahid4.5

1 month ago

Seriously very good Venue.very happy with the services provided.even the food was delicious,even the prices were reasonable as per the decoration and all......

Shakeel sk
Shakeel sk5.0

1 month ago

Very nice venue and nice services.i was looking for my wedding really profession staff and very hygienicaly maintained

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Nainsi
Nainsi5.0

1 month ago

Really such a nice place to plan to celebrate any moment and reasonable also.i have personally experienced here in my sister marriage. food is also good. Nice decoration

Amit Gusain
Amit Gusain5.0

1 month ago

Nice place to celebrate any venue..I went their in my Friend wedding...the experience was awesome great..I like this place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Amit Sharma
Amit Sharma5.0

1 month ago

it is a very nice place to visit according to my view those who all are reading this review should must visit their and enjoy and have fun.

MoseenAli
MoseenAli5.0

1 month ago

Excellent experience with Ashoka venue it's a one of the best wedding place

Shahbadar rajpoot
Shahbadar rajpoot5.0

1 month ago

One of the best Banquet Hall for any occasion in South Delhi. Had my brother's marriage here in Ashoka greens. The arrangement was perfect, everything was excellent the food, the services, the decoration. The Team is extremely supportive & courteous. I will only say that i am speechless about ashoka greens 🤙🤙

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
MohdArshad
MohdArshad5.0

1 month ago

Ashoka greens without a doubt is one of the best wedding venues in delhi! It is a hidden gem and we happened to have the wedding of our dreams at Ashoka greens this June. It is spacious, well planned with a huge parking space and well maintained with a lot of trees and greenery. There are enough number of rooms at the venue to accommodate about 50 people and the quality/ambience is no less than a five star hotel. We were also very particular that we wanted to have an eco friendly/ plastic free wedding and this is probably one of the few venues which has a sustainable environment. A big shoutout to the owner, Tarun Tanwar for all the love and support to ensure that we had the perfect wedding! :) Read less

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Saad
Saad5.0

1 month ago

Nice place to visit..... I went their in my brothers wedding.. The experience was awesome and great.... The place was so tidy and nice ❤......it consists of 2 wedding areas with one bungalow.... 🖖🤙

Faizan Khan
Faizan Khan5.0

1 month ago

Ashoka greens without a doubt is one of the best wedding venues in delhi! It is a hidden gem and we happened to have the wedding of our dreams at Ashoka greens this June. It is spacious, well planned with a huge parking space and well maintained with a lot of trees and greenery. There are enough number of rooms at the venue to accommodate about 50 people and the quality/ambience is no less than a five star hotel. We were also very particular that we wanted to have an eco friendly/ plastic free wedding and this is probably one of the few venues which has a sustainable environment. A big shoutout to the owner, Tarun Tanwar for all the love and support to ensure that we had the perfect wedding! :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Zeba Rajput
Zeba Rajput 5.0

1 month ago

Farm at superb location, loved the environment, well mannered staff, best in cleanliness and breathtaking decoration and yes I’ll definitely suggest this place to my relatives and friends

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
TheahmadKhan
TheahmadKhan5.0

1 month ago

Very nice venue and good services.i was looking for my brother wedding really profession staff and very hygienicaly maintained.thanku ashoka greens team 😊

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Naeem Akhter
Naeem Akhter5.0

1 month ago

Nice vanue nice location good experience i am totally happy 🥰

Seema Sharma
Seema Sharma5.0

1 month ago

Excellent Venue. Thanks a lot for wonderful arrangements which makes our special day more special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
AkankshaPrakash
AkankshaPrakash5.0

1 month ago

Very nice venue and nice services.i was looking for my wedding really profession staff and very hygienicaly maintained

Recommended for:
Professionalism
Preeti Choudhary
Preeti Choudhary4.5

2 months ago

Your customer hangings is to good farid ji. Well maintained and nice property coming with very good decor part. I wish all the commitment u full fill on my wedding date 🎉🎊🎁

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Nambardar Ravi
Nambardar Ravi5.0

5 months ago

I personally visited the place the concept was very good..There is a banquet and a very good lawn and the kothi inside the farm was a very good thing to hold our guest in the rooms...Overall a good experience visiting the place.Hope in future we will have a good deal with them.

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Medha Deepak Gupta
Medha Deepak Gupta3.5

1 year 11 months ago

Overall experience was good but they can achieve a lot if they manage the property little more professionally. Staff wasn't very trained and security at the event was not as expected. The management needs to ensure that the staff delivers what they promise.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAccommodatingValue for money
Sristhi Singh
Sristhi Singh4.0

2 years 7 months ago

Staff was helpful, courteous and their suggestions and advice sorted out any issues without any hassle. From the day before the wedding when we turned up for the rehearsal etc staff supported, helped with nerves and everything we needed! The day was perfection itself, venue, food, entertainment all went well due to the calm but excellent facilitation of the staff. The decoration was done to the perfection. Truly recommend this place.

Ashoka Greens
Thanks mam for the reviews means a lot mam