Reviews (15)

Ayatti

Rating Distribution
4.115 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Mar 2020

Review Ayatti

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anuj Ojha
Anuj Ojha
5.0

3 months ago

AYATTI was AMAZING! The staff was so personal and accommodating. In a way it felt like working with friends. Many guest commented on how unique and beautiful the facility was, and we were able to go out there as often as we wanted to make plans and preparations. Our whole experience was absolutely wonderful!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Ajay kumar
Ajay kumar
5.0

3 months ago

I visited Ayatti for a friends reception. I was impressed by the hospitality and the variety of cuisines they offer. This is a huge and spacious place with great ammenites. Looking forward to have my own functions here

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Robin Kumar
Robin Kumar
5.0

3 months ago

I visited Ayatti for my friend wedding which was on 23 Feb 2020 . The event was amazing and well planned by the whole Ayatti Group. I'll remember my visit as a happy one

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pankaj
Pankaj
5.0

3 months ago

I booked this venue for my brother wedding reception which is on 28th Feb 2020.The staff was very helpful and the decoration by the Ayatti was too good. They have ample parking space which is very helpful for my wedding reception guests.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Raj Kumar Kumar
Raj Kumar Kumar
5.0

3 months ago

The property is wonderfuf. This property is a gem hidden in greater Noida. The staffs are very helpful and the food is very tasty. I'll totally recommend Ayatti to everyone

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Vidhi Das
Vidhi Das
5.0

3 months ago

This is a beautiful venue! The owners are so sweet and accommodating and they treat you like they've known you forever. So many great places for pictures, interesting things for your guests to look at, and wonderful ceremony locations. We absolutely loved everything about AYATTI and would definitely recommend it!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Madhuri
Madhuri
5.0

3 months ago

My husband and I were married at AYATTI in Feb 2020, and the experience was wonderful. The day of was incredible, and went off without a hitch. The staff was anticipatory and responsive, the food was excellent, and the venue was beautiful. It was absolutely beyond anything I had envisioned. Beyond that, Mr Sahgal, along with many others made the planning process easy and enjoyable. They were responsive, flexible, and always professional, and went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests. I cannot recommend AYATTI enough! Madhuri and ASHOK

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Aditya Kumar
Aditya Kumar
0.5

4 months ago

hello everyone . i booked ayatti for my brothers wedding which was in february 2020 . i just want to inform you all that this place is full of worst experiences . the bathrooms are not drained properly . the water gets collected under the commode and the staff is very very unresponsive . we tried calling the room service and reception but nobody was there to pick up the phone at all . the room cleaning staff was completely ignoring us and came 4 hours after our anger was at its peak . the lunch food is ok but again the breakfast buffet is so horrible that i cannot tell in words . they charged us 350rs per plate but the breakfast that they served us was just poori and aloo sabzi . and even after sometime they said that aloo sabzi is finished . poori was coming so late that guests started leaving their plates and going . another horrible thing was during the baraat . they placed the snacks in a place that was around 300 metres far from the baraat . we told them to bring the snacks near the baraat and water bottle too but what they did was they placed it near the baraat after around 1.5 hours . we told them to bring water bottle packs but they were not at alll listening . it was just horrible staff experience . the dresses of waiters was very dirty . they looked more like labourers and not like waiters . the manager was not responsive at all . even the arrangements for mehndi day was not upto the mark to the price they charged us . i,m sharing the number of the manager that was looking after all the service staff because this guy was the only upper head that was not paying attention to anything . mobile no - 9971655866 ( rajpal ) not even a single staff member came to us to know whether we were having any problems or not . the food in the buffet was very slow . like guests had to literally wait for the food . so hope u guys really consider this review and will not book this place to get the worst experience of your life . spending money on this venue is like wasting money . so instead of booking this venue , its better to fire up your money .

Shweta Gupta
Shweta Gupta
0.5

7 months ago

I had an awful experience at Ayatti resorts. They staff and management is totally unprofessional and they don't stick to their words and their commitments. The decoration was almost zero and the planning was pathetic. I will never recommend anyone to book this resort.

Sakshi Gaur
Sakshi Gaur
5.0

8 months ago

A beautiful place for organising events, functions. Good arrangements for your “the day.” Hassle-free environment.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ritika Mittal
Ritika Mittal
4.5

10 months ago

Luxury venue with polite staff. The place also has a beautiful interior and exterior. A perfect place to plan an event in Greater Noida.

Ruchi Khairwar
Ruchi Khairwar
5.0

10 months ago

A best experience for any event! I have booked this venue for one of my event and to my amaze, the staff quickly got over their heels to help us in making this event a success. A special to mention to the amazing food served. I highly recommend this property as it looks royal with amazing hospitality, thus being a cherry on the top.

Isha Chhabra
Isha Chhabra
0.5

11 months ago

SUCH A BIG BUMMER!! A majestic property, sadly in the hands of the worst management. A management whose conduct is appalling (special mention Ms. Neelam). Not only do they not stick to the rates they promise but they also lack morality and have no shame in rejecting a paid contract just a few months before the function. We read some bad reviews but the property tantalized us. Made our peace with the cancellation thinking worse could have happened a few days before, or on, the big day because of management's wrongful act, had our venue still been Ayatti. THUMBS DOWN!! Do not even consider this place as one of your venue options. I hope and wish my review would save some of you from going through all this. DO NOT GET WOOED by the property's looks or good reviews (if any). NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL!!

Mustafa
Mustafa
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

We found this an excellent Hotel. Everyone was very polite and friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is very well appointed, amazing food and an excellent decor done by Reconcept. The I Bar is a great place for a function.I just want to say a huge thank you for absolutely everything for my wedding.When I walked into the lawn it looked absolutely amazing and exactly how I had imagined. I had so many compliments about the Food & Decoration and I was so happy with it all. Thanks for making my Wedding one to remember.Thanks so much again you were a great help and amazing through every step.

Raman
Raman
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I have no words to explain how grateful I am for the wonderful Decoration, Food and amazing structure of Hotel Ayatti Resort. it was insanely amazing! It was out of this world. I was speechless when I first walked into the Hotel Ayatti and saw everything work together. I have already been asked to be in bridal magazines for a few of my suppliers as they said it was the most amazing wedding they had ever seen. I cannot thank you enough. I know the last couple of days before the wedding was confusing as we had to add on the extra people after you had finalised the numbers but Ayatti people were so helpful and calm through it all. You exceeded our expectations. My husband was so proud of all the work put in and how the Decoration looked AMAZING which is done by Reconcept ( Mr. Walee ) I wanted you to know you were appreciated and you are amazing. I will be recommending you to all my friends who are currently engaged.