write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (17)
Rating Distribution
4.317 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 May 2024

Review Chandravaas

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sumit Suman
Sumit Suman
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Chandravaas truly lives up to its reputation as the ultimate wedding venue! From the moment you step inside, you're transported to the grandeur of a haveli in Rajasthan. The spacious rooms and top-notch amenities only add to the charm. My wife and I, both working in Hyderabad, knew without a doubt that Chandravaas was where we wanted to tie the knot. Despite some negative reviews causing initial worry, we chose to trust our instincts and the assurances of the property owner, Preethi ji. And let me tell you, we're so glad we did! Our wedding at Chandravaas surpassed all expectations, turning our dreams into reality. The staff's exceptional service deserves a special mention. Even when heavy rain threatened to dampen our spirits on the big day, they rose to the occasion, ensuring a seamless and hassle-free celebration. In the end, Chandravaas isn't just a wedding venue; it's a magical destination where your dream day will look grand. I can't thank the staff enough for making our special day truly unforgettable.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Srikanth Sree
Srikanth Sree
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

Made many memories in this place ! Very calm and wonderful place for weddings. Highly recommended

Aishwarya Bannai
Aishwarya Bannai
0.5

Reviewed 2 months ago

Only if theres a way I could give the vendor 0 stars, shes insolent money minded and have 0 respect towards the customers, I planned to have an event here but after talking to Ms.Preethi Goel and the way she treated us , I believe no person with higher self respect would like to get involved with persons like her, Also people there are amazing farm houses who are way more affordable and treats you with respect and with affordable range. My strong suggestion if you want to have a hastle free event without more burden donot consider chandravaas

Raju Boggula
Raju Boggula
4.5

Reviewed 2 months ago

Wonderful place, I booked the entire property for wedding ceremony. The management was also good. My family members was too happy to visit this property.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Radhika Singh
Radhika Singh
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Booked the Venue for Reception and the service was on time and the team was very professional. Preeti Goyal Ji has been very helpful in getting the work done on time.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Nithin Reddy
Nithin Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

We Booked the entire place for our Wedding and Reception, we loved our stay and the event was truly blissful. All thanks to the hospitality and services provided by Preeti Goyal ji and Kamal Agarwal Ji for making an impact on our memorable day. Our guests loved the rooms and overall ambiance during the stay

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
nani
nani
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

It's wonderful time spending in this place and making memories with my family and friends - The management service is good ! Highly recommend

review-image-0-Chandravaasreview-image-1-Chandravaasreview-image-2-Chandravaas
ashish agarwal
ashish agarwal
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Awesome place and hospitality Enjoyed this palce Everyone was happy. Best of luck in the future

Recommended for:
Value for money
Johnson Paul
Johnson Paul
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

"Beautiful villa with stunning surroundings, perfect for a dream wedding destination. Spacious, well-maintained, and the panoramic views make it an ideal choice. Highly recommended!

MANISHA RAZDAN
MANISHA RAZDAN
0.5

Reviewed 5 months ago

Urgent Warning to Potential Clients of Chandravaas Haveli, Hyderabad I am compelled to share my recent distressing experience at Chandravaas Haveli in Hyderabad to caution future clients. My encounter with this venue, especially with the management under Ms. Preeti Goel, was deeply troubling and fell drastically short of acceptable standards. I am forced to state that the woman lies unabashedly and gives no importance to the needs of her in-house guests. She contacts you only to ask for payments and is profoundly disinterested when we try to put across our concerns. While we were facing difficulties in an event such as a wedding, she would refuse to address our issues because she was attending “her nephew’s birthday party”. She is most unprofessional and is getting clients only because there is a lack of awareness regarding her tactics First and foremost, the issue of room allocation was grossly mishandled. We were guaranteed 22 rooms, yet upon arrival, she lied that we booked only 19, of which 4 were in such a deplorable condition that they were unfit for use. This not only caused significant inconvenience but also embarrassment in front of our guests. The management's approach, particularly Ms. Goel’s, to our concerns was callous. Our calls and complaints were met with a stark lack of response, leaving us feeling ignored and undervalued as clients. Further aggravating the situation was the state of the basic amenities. The air conditioning, televisions, and geysers were non-operational, a critical failure given the local climate. She did not even meet the basic requirement of changing dysfunctional remote batteries. The absence of a responsive and available staff to rectify these issues was unacceptable and severely embarrassed us. What I found most objectionable were the tactics that appeared to be employed to extort payments. Instances such as switching off lights during wedding events came across as unprofessional and coercive. These actions not only disrupted our event but also brought undue stress and humiliation upon us as hosts. The collective impact of these issues on our guests and the overall experience was profoundly negative. Therefore, I feel it is my responsibility to advise others to steer clear of Chandravaas Haveli for their events, especially if they plan to stay there. In summary, the severe mismanagement, lack of basic hospitality standards, and seemingly unscrupulous practices have led me to conclude that Chandravaas Haveli should NEVER be a choice for important events. I strongly urge potential clients to investigate the venue and the owner thoroughly or consider alternative options to avoid the experience we faced.

Manu Saxena
Manu Saxena
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Good venue very near to the city. Just 30 min drive from the financial district. They have enough rooms for accommodation too. Had a seamless experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
sharad
sharad
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Awesome place for events and party. There is a very helping care taker at the location 24/7 to help you with anything. Owner is upfront and clear on all the policies and rules, which means no hidden charges/cost and a relaxing stay. We booked the place for an engagement party and guests loved the place. It gives you a feel of iconic haveli wedding.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
dr ramya lakshmi
dr ramya lakshmi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Awesome place to stay and enjoy ! Must visit and worth it ❤️

Amit Agarwal
Amit Agarwal
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

I would highly recommend this venue for any celebration especially in the evenings. The outdoor area is better than the indoors.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

The venue was perfect for our Diwali party this year. They have rooms at the venue that are really nice to stay for the night also.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Shilpa Ramesh
Shilpa Ramesh
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

It is one of the best venues in the area and very affordable for what they offer. We had our engagement party at this venue, it was a very pleasant experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
Vaishnavi
Vaishnavi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

The venue was really good, the outdoor space was perfect for our wedding event. The people at the venue were easy to work with and helped us organise our special event without any stress. The location was good too since it was away from the city but not too far.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality