Reviews (14)

Club Beryl

Rating Distribution
4.114 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 14 Feb 2020

Review Club Beryl

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tarun Kathuria
Tarun Kathuria
4.5

7 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding function. The staff was very helpful and accommodating since the beginning and took care of all the required arrangements. The decor was done very well and our function was well managed too.

Keerti Sharma
Keerti Sharma
5.0

7 months ago

It is a club which has 3-4 partying space, indoor or outdoor for all types of gathering. We chose a pool side space for the wedding and it looked beautiful both in the day and night function.

Aanchal Tuli
Aanchal Tuli
5.0

1 year 1 month ago | Certified Review

We had all our events at Club Florence in Sector 56 Gurgaon. This is an ordinary looking club from outside but opens up to a gorgeous lawn and had multiple venue options within. We did our mehendi in their lawn tennis area, a poolside sangeet and a lawn wedding. Mr Sudhir Bhandari and Mr Shashi treated us like family throughout. We had a bit of a scare during our food tasting but they more than made up for it at the actual event. They also made an exception and let me get our own decorators, which was one of our deciding factors. Source

Deepti
Deepti
4.5

1 year 2 months ago

If you are looking for a wedding venue with indoor and outdoor space, quality food, spacious & well facilitated rooms to stay and cooperative staff then Club Florence is the place where your search should end. I had my wedding on 8th July, it was an intimate wedding with gathering of 80 people for pheras and 200 people for reception. Both (bride’s and groom’s) families are from outside Delhi NCR, still we thoroughly enjoyed our wedding ceremony and reception irrespective of the unpredictable July weather, and hustle bustle of managing other things. We stayed here for 2 days. Staff is very cooperative especially Mr. Sudhir Bhandari. Thank you Club Florence team for making my D Day memorable and enjoyable 👍

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Swati
Swati
0.5

1 year 2 months ago

I had my wedding there last year. I do not recommend this place at all. Sudhir uncle (managing the venue) is very sweet, he will say yes to almost everything you ask for, but wait for the main day to get surprised. He asked us extra 25k to have pool side (not mentioned before the booking btw)and on the wedding day he rented out the pherra place (poolside) to another person for birthday party...we had to get the place empty 2h before the pherras..nightmare! Also, we booked all the rooms incl. 3 big rooms and when we checked-in, he told us one big room is given out to someone one and therefore its not available. 2nd nightmare..Food is recycled btw and room sheets and bathroom are not maintained... we had to write 3 emails to ensure they clean it properly. Food tasting went fine but the food on wedding day was really bad.I can go on about my bad experience here. Bottom line is Sudhir uncle is no doubt very sweet guy and will make you feel very comfortable and ensured but his job is to make as much business from the place as possible (fair enough)...but it's done by deceiving the customer... But thanks to social media, now people cannot get away with such behaviour.. Indeed, the overall deal he gives is very attractive but does it worth to pay even that to get this experience...

Surbhi
Surbhi
3.0

1 year 3 months ago

i was not happy with the venue that much. The cutlery they gave was not good. The whole lawn was mowed without even telling me. The bowls the served were plastic and the decorators did not even have enough carpets.

Apurva
Apurva
4.0

1 year 8 months ago

Club Florence was the venue for my wedding. It has really nice and well-maintained rooms, the food was also good. The decoration could have been better though. I feel some parts of the building needs renovation to amp up the whole venue for an occasion like wedding.

Siddanth Malhotra
Siddanth Malhotra
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

My engagement event was done here & it is nice property in regards to the small event of our the ambiance was good, food was awsome, staff was very friendly & helped a lot to manage our events.

Prachi Singh
Prachi Singh
4.0

1 year 9 months ago

We had booked club florence for our wedding day. The food, ambience and decoration was great. Overall, a great property.

Poonam Deshpande
Poonam Deshpande
4.0

1 year 9 months ago

A fabulous venue with a lovely setting. The ambiance of the banquet and the lawn is amazing. They have good indoor and outdoor options

nidhi narang
nidhi narang
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

My wedding happened at the Club florence and the venue is just average I will say. The deccoration and lightling was not upto the mark.

Kharayat Pankaj
Kharayat Pankaj
4.5

2 years 4 months ago

Awesome experience, lovely food & service, lovely venue, graceful décor. Thanks to Florence team for making our wedding a memorable experience.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismAmazing Food
Club Beryl
Thanks, Pankaj Ji, hope to give our best services in future as well.
Ashok kumar
Ashok kumar
4.5

2 years 5 months ago

Thanks Mr Bhandari IT was awesome lovely food well done decor we will be visiting you again

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sanjana dhingra
Sanjana dhingra
4.5

2 years 7 months ago

we booked club florance for our wedding event. nice place very spacious and loved the food quality as well. decore was beautiful and staff were also highy coperative