write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

Fairmont

Rating Distribution
4.87 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 4 Oct 2019

Review Fairmont

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Adisha
Adisha 5.0

17 days ago | Certified Review

The venue is amazing! It defines everything grand. Everything was magical. Only con was the food. What we tasted and what was served at the events had a lot of difference.Source

pritika
pritika5.0

5 months ago

I had my main wedding event here and it was such a great venue. Typical bollywood style of a wedding place. Above all the venue makes u feel like royalty. The food and service is very exceptional too.

Priyanka
Priyanka5.0

5 months ago

this place looks so royal and i just love the service. The venue gives very dreamy feels and when i saw it i knew i had to get married here

Swati Sachdeva
Swati Sachdeva5.0

5 months ago

One of the best wedding planners in Jaipur https://www.instagram.com/uroseentertainment/ Designer tailor made weddings. We do designer decors, wedding planning, Entertainment for your wedding, destination wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Rishika Maheshwari
Rishika Maheshwari4.5

1 year 4 months ago

Fairmont is the perfect destination for destination weddings. Fairmont hosted three of our wedding functions and all were outdoor. The property has a variety of locales for the perfect royal wedding in Jaipur.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside Area
Kishneet Sethi
Kishneet Sethi5.0

2 years ago

No doubt, one of the best locations for weddings! Full on filmy wedding scenes.

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Preet Mangal
Preet Mangal4.0

3 years 4 months ago

Our wedding spanned over two days and they hosted us for 3 of our 4 events in Jaipur. We had an amazing experience and our guests were greeted with great hospitality. Best part about the property was amount of rooms it had; enough to host all of our visiting guests. Team did a great job with food for our events.