Reviews (12)

Fairmont

Rating Distribution
4.812 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Dec 2019

Review Fairmont

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Poonam Desai
Poonam Desai
5.0

5 months ago

It was a destination wedding at Jaipur. The experience was amazing, the staff was very courteous. It was like perfect about the food, hospitality, luxury and everything. The entire experience at Fairmont was just amazing.

Adisha
Adisha
5.0

7 months ago | Certified Review

The venue is amazing! It defines everything grand. Everything was magical. Only con was the food. What we tasted and what was served at the events had a lot of difference.Source

pritika
pritika
5.0

1 year ago

I had my main wedding event here and it was such a great venue. Typical bollywood style of a wedding place. Above all the venue makes u feel like royalty. The food and service is very exceptional too.

Priyanka
Priyanka
5.0

1 year ago

this place looks so royal and i just love the service. The venue gives very dreamy feels and when i saw it i knew i had to get married here

Swati Sachdeva
Swati Sachdeva
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

One of the best wedding planners in Jaipur https://www.instagram.com/uroseentertainment/ Designer tailor made weddings. We do designer decors, wedding planning, Entertainment for your wedding, destination wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Roli Seksaria
Roli Seksaria
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I had my destination wedding here. I am from Delhi and my husband is from Kanpur so Jaipur was convenient to both of us. Entire preperty was booked by us. Th emanagement and services were great. We are foodies so very particular about the food. Food was spectacular.

Rishika Maheshwari
Rishika Maheshwari
4.5

1 year 11 months ago

Fairmont is the perfect destination for destination weddings. Fairmont hosted three of our wedding functions and all were outdoor. The property has a variety of locales for the perfect royal wedding in Jaipur.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside Area
Shreya Agarwal
Shreya Agarwal
4.0

2 years 2 months ago

Staff was very corporative. Wonderful experience we had and we would definitely recommend this place to fellow couples who are planning their wedding

Simoni Shah
Simoni Shah
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

We had our sangeet here and pool party here! Really amazing experience, everything was as per our tastes and requirements

Kishneet Sethi
Kishneet Sethi
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

No doubt, one of the best locations for weddings! Full on filmy wedding scenes.

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Preet Mangal
Preet Mangal
4.0

4 years ago

Our wedding spanned over two days and they hosted us for 3 of our 4 events in Jaipur. We had an amazing experience and our guests were greeted with great hospitality. Best part about the property was amount of rooms it had; enough to host all of our visiting guests. Team did a great job with food for our events.

Karuna
Karuna
5.0

50 years 4 months ago

The fairmont palace looked very royal and beautiful! My wedding was made 100* better! The staff was supremely polite and disciplined.