Reviews (7)

Fateh Garh

Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Jun 2020

Review Fateh Garh

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anj
Anj
5.0

3 months ago | Certified Review

The wedding venue was Fateh Garh in Udaipur. We wanted to get married somewhere traditional and at an elevation to get beautiful views and photos, especially as I blog @anjandpri so wanted some great photos to share also. I told our wedding planner Divya that I wanted something epic, and Fateh Garh ticked all the boxes as it is a gorgeous, intimate heritage property with panoramic views all around. Source

Sanya
Sanya
5.0

5 months ago | Certified Review

We loved every aspect of the venue from its rugged fort like architecture to minimalist design -- it truly let us transform the space for every event with unique decor, and left our guests swooning over the views.The hotel management is friendly and will go the extra mile to make you feel heard; this is a huge asset if you're planning a destination wedding. Mr. Anil Soni in particular is wonderful to work with, his guidance and co-operation helped bring our vision to fruition. Source

Kriti Paliwal
Kriti Paliwal
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

We got our pre wedding shoot done at Fateh Garh and it was a great experience. The location is so nice and it looks so beautiful. We got some great pictures and I really liked the location, Udaipur is a lovely place and all the venues look so beautiful.

Sadhana
Sadhana
5.0

1 year 3 months ago | Certified Review

Fateh Garh heritage resort , Udaipur, perfect location for weddings as you can get the full view of Udaipur and the food there is amazing . Mr Anil Soni helped me with decor and food and he did a brilliant job. He works with the hotel itself but did my wedding planning brilliantlySource

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Amazing amazing amazing! The venue is absolutely gorgeous. It is breathtaking and regal without being ostentatious. The staff is extremely considerate and detail oriented. They coordinated everything from food, to decor, music and entertainers, lighting, sound, etc in such a flawless manner. It’s rare to find such a fabulous establishment that still has an intimate and authentic feel to it. Our guests were over the moon with the entire experience there!

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaValue for moneyHospitality
Soumya Jain
Soumya Jain
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

Our experience was good, for the small functions the property is very good, staff was good but the food quality would need to get improved.

Kunal Singhania
Kunal Singhania
5.0

4 years 6 months ago

Our wedding was hosted at this venue and it was nice and amazing everything, from decoration to everything was nice and as we expected.