We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)

Flags Avant Garde

Rating Distribution
4.77 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jun 2021

Review Flags Avant Garde

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Saloni
Saloni
4.5

4 months ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Priyanka
Priyanka
5.0

6 months ago

We hosted our engagement and wedding functions here. The venue is very clean and is very spacious. The ambience is great and the management is really nice. The venue can accommodate a lot of people so that's a plus point. Recommended .

Rukhsar
Rukhsar
5.0

9 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here. It's a great venue and the property is really beautiful. The staff and management were really helpful and courteous. The decor and the food was outstanding and we absolutely love it. Highly recommended.

Nivedita Bhatkal
Nivedita Bhatkal
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I chose this property for my wedding function, The place in itself was so royal and authentic because of their decór and interiors, it definitely took my guests by surprise!

mirmayee
mirmayee
4.0

2 years 5 months ago

It was a comfortable venue and the food and decorations were really good but my guests told me that there was an accessability problem with this place. They faced a huge problem with reaching to the address and the traffic around the place was a huge problem

Dilmeher Ismaily
Dilmeher Ismaily
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

We booked it for our wedding function. The venue is very easily accessible. The food tasted really good and the decor was also done beautifully.

Nijhum Patra
Nijhum Patra
4.5

4 years 10 months ago

We celebrated our union during Godh Dhana at Flags. The place is so beautiful that you really do not need much decor. We decided on minimal decor and inspite of that it caught the eyes of every guest in our function. The DJ provided was very good as well and the food was the talk of the night. The mint Mojito was the star of the show and everybody kept on wanting more. The people at flags are warm and try to meet every need and want of your to the T.