write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (13)
Rating Distribution
4.413 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

2 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Jan 2022

Review Four Points by Sheraton - Vashi

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
snighdha
snighdha
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

The hospitality of the place was amazing. We had an intimate wedding with 75 people are the hotel staff all of us feel very comfortable. From the food to the management everything was taken care of so that we could enjoy the wedding to the fullest

sanya
sanya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

it was a good experinece overall. the staff was extremely cordial, There were a few hiccups with the management to align initially but after that everything was extremely smooth

prajakta
prajakta
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

I stayed at four points the wedding was not there However the hospitality and service was great for the time we stayed there

Afsar Shaikh
Afsar Shaikh
3.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

We attended a wedding there but the food was not so good, hence we had to opt for a different venue for our wedding.

Archita Majumdar
Archita Majumdar
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

One of the most excellent and the most wonderful Venue ever in case you're hoping to book it for your wedding. The staff is extremely agreeable also and would tune in to the entirety of your proposals and requests. The staff was assigned for us were very helpful and proactive and small details

Akriti Chakravorty
Akriti Chakravorty
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 10 months ago

One of the grandest and the most beautiful venue ever if you're looking to book it for your wedding. It's ambience is great and The decoration and the food was mind blowing. The staff is really cooperative as well and would listen to all of your suggestions and demands. Thank you so much for making it such a wonderful experience.

Sonali
Sonali
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

My wedding was at Four Points by Sheraton and it was a great experience for all of us at the venue. Their services and hospitality were lovely. We really appreciate their efforts and hard work for making our big day special.

saroj
saroj
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

had my engagemnet ceremony here. The ambience and the interiors are very pretty. Apart from that they made sure that they did not compromise with service and food aswell and everything went very smoothly.

anamika Singh
anamika Singh
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding. Great place with good ambience and the amazing hospitality. The organize such an amazing events with beautiful decorations and delicious food. Highly recommended.

Swapni Mehta
Swapni Mehta
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

One of the most excellent and the most wonderful Venue ever in case you're hoping to book it for your wedding. It's mood is incredible and the hospitality was mind blowing. The staff is extremely agreeable also and would tune in to the entirety of your proposals and requests. Much obliged to you such a great amount for making it such a magnificent encounter.

Himanshu
Himanshu
2.5

Reviewed 6 years 8 months ago

We 4 friends went there for late night dinner! Though we expect a nice welcome at the main entrance which we didn't receive and the quality of food was OK! Main course was amazing but not desserts! Price was affordable.

Sutendra
Sutendra
4.0

Reviewed 6 years 10 months ago

I was there alone to attend a wedding. The general Ambience and get up of the Hotel was very nice. The food at the Banquets was not particularly good but the food quality at the restaurant was satisfactory. See more on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g1532344-d1514299-r485254872-Four_Points_by_Sheraton_Navi_Mumbai_Vashi-Navi_Mumbai_Mumbai_Bombay_Maharashtra.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Aditi Singh
Aditi Singh
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 10 months ago

Had a super experience at Four Points. We were here for a conference and spent three days here long back. We had a very comfortable stay here. The staff was very prompt with service, and the food was delicious. Comfortable banquets with good lighting as well.