Reviews (8)

Golden Leaves Convention Center

Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Dec 2020

Review Golden Leaves Convention Center

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kriti Gutt
Kriti Gutt
5.0

2 months ago

I got my wedding jewellery from here and its one of the best stores to shop from. Their jewellery pieces are very exquisite and different from the usual stores. Their staff is very courteous and helped us a lot to choose. Recommended.

Richa Biyani
Richa Biyani
4.5

3 months ago

We booked this venue for my brother in laws wedding functions. It's a great venue and we were very happy how everything turned out to be. The staff and management were really nice and supportive. They made sure all the arrangements were done on time. The food and decor was outstanding. Highly recommended.

Tara
Tara
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing hospitality and wedding management by Golden Leaves. They delivered what they committed and also exceeded expextions.The venue, food, decor everything was fantastic beyond expectation.

Harshit
Harshit
5.0

1 year ago

Golden Leaves is a best wedding destination.The ambience lends a surreal setting for all wedding events, making it a unique and grand experience. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for a royal wedding.

Rishabh
Rishabh
5.0

1 year ago

I booked this venue for my wedding and I must say that I really liked the desicion of booking it , as the catering and the decor was done by them only. And in specific their food was very awesome.

Ragini
Ragini
5.0

1 year ago

It is an amazing venue. All the arrangements were taken care of really nicely by their management staff. The staff was very courteous too. Definitely worth recommending.

Pranjal
Pranjal
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Our wedding took place at this venue.The services were nice and the management was co-operative. Everything went perfectly good.

Akshat Mantri
Akshat Mantri
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

I choose Golden leaves as my wedding venue and i was very much satisfied by the services . The food, the hospitality, the management and the decor was all up to the mark.Thanks to whole management team.