write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (13)
Rating Distribution
4.613 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 10 Jul 2024

Review Heritage Garden

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Arpit Singh
Arpit Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Reasonable price and great team to work with. On time service with good decor and management.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
review-image-0-Heritage Gardenreview-image-1-Heritage Garden
Snehil
Snehil
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

One of the best work i have seen at heritage garden. Decoration, lightning and food everything was awesome. I will recommend everyone to book heritage garden.

Shubh Ashish
Shubh Ashish
5.0

Reviewed 1 day ago

Heritage garden exudes elegance with its stunning decor,the lush greenery to the beautiful floral। The venue s timeless and sophisticated ambience creates a truly enchanting setting for any event,

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Prema Devi
Prema Devi
5.0

Reviewed 3 days ago

I recently hired the venue for small gathering and event , and I must say the team was excellent. Their expertise made the entire experience woww. I Highly recommend their services.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
review-image-0-Heritage Garden
Dharam Raj
Dharam Raj
5.0

Reviewed 6 days ago

Great experience with owner. All promises fulfilled by the owner. Decor and ambience is all you gonna love. Thanks to the team.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Amiit Rai
Amiit Rai
5.0

Reviewed 6 days ago

On road location and decor is good. Big lawn area for gathering upto 1000 guests . Rooms available nearby.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Manish
Manish
4.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Good Lawn good decoration and all good and all over is very good

Poornima mishra
Poornima mishra
0.5

Reviewed 1 month ago

Heritage garden is a very decorative place for any occasion.

aditya kumar
aditya kumar
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Heritage Garden is an amazing place for any function !! Attended a wedding here great ambiance especially event decor everything was perfect 🤩!! Mr Archit , helped us out in many ways !! Thanks to heritage Garden and team For amazing experience with them

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Yadunandan
Yadunandan
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

It was nice experience with Heritage team. As per commitment they did their job perfectly. Ground is very beautiful. They have good space for Barat accommodation. Lightening and decorations were good. Overall we loved the venue. 10 out of 10. Thank you Yadunandan

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Rakesh Singh
Rakesh Singh
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Thank you for the outstanding work. We had a wonderful time and could not imagine pulling off our meeting without the guidance of your staff. Simply put, they exceeded all our expectations and could not have been more patient or harder working on the (many) requests we made of them over the past few months. They are an amazing team!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
review-image-0-Heritage Gardenreview-image-1-Heritage Garden
Adwait Pratap Singh
Adwait Pratap Singh
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

I had the pleasure of attending a wedding at Heritage garden, Lucknow on June 29th. The venue was absolutely stunning, with a beautiful lawn setting. The food was excellent, with a wide variety of options to choose from. The staff was welcoming and attentive, and they went out of their way to make sure that everyone had a great time. There was plenty of parking space, which was a huge plus. The only downside to the venue is that it can be a bit pricey. However, I think that the overall experience is worth the cost. If you are looking for a beautiful and elegant venue for your wedding, I highly recommend Heritage garden, Lucknow.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismAmazing Food
review-image-0-Heritage Gardenreview-image-1-Heritage Garden
Alka
Alka
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

It was a great experience with the owner . They have a big lawn and variation of decoration they provide depending on your budget. Over all the lawn space and rooms are spacious.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
review-image-0-Heritage Gardenreview-image-1-Heritage Garden