write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (13)
Rating Distribution
4.513 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Nov 2021

Review Holiday Inn Jaipur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
prernanika
prernanika
5.0

9 months ago

The staff was kind and generous, helpful. We stayed there for 3-4 days but had An amazing time there.

saloni gambhir
saloni gambhir
5.0

9 months ago

It can be one of the best venues in terms of hospitality, professionalism keeping in mind every single detail of the event. The staff is extremely supportive and kind

Suguna Bery
Suguna Bery
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Nice location! Amazing hospitality! My sister's wedding was planned here for mostly all the functions. Had an awesome experience with the chef, staff and everyone!

Shalini
Shalini
4.0

1 year 6 months ago

I had this place booked for my big day. Just wanted to thank you all for making our big day so special. Everything was managed so well that we didn’t have to worry about anything. The team took care of every detail and we loved every second of our special day. We got so many compliments from our guest for the beautiful setting. Staff were really courteous and attentive. They handled everything very professionally. Everything was perfect from decoration to food. Highly recommended.

Pooja Pradhan
Pooja Pradhan
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We had our destination wedding at the Holiday Inn, Jaipur. It was an incredible experience in itself. The venue was beautiful.The decoration was also done by the venue and it just how we wanted. There was no room for any mistakes and we loved it thoroughly.Highly recommend it for destination weddings.

Charu Pareek
Charu Pareek
4.5

2 years 3 months ago

The property was good for my wedding. The room service could have been better but I understand that a wedding troupe demands a lot as well. The smaller halls were made available right on time and we were happy with the food and and decorations.

Neha Saxena
Neha Saxena
4.0

2 years 4 months ago

They generally dont do a lot of weddings so we were skeptical but they handled ours well, ambience, food service all were good. Rooms were also nice and room service was also good . A little delay in taking requests

Vishakha Sethi
Vishakha Sethi
3.5

2 years 4 months ago

She said that the property is awsome & their rooms or other facilities were good like hospitalatiy etc. But their food was average & they were faced a lot of trouble during their Check-in procedure.

Sona Pansari
Sona Pansari
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Holiday Inn, Jaipur. Jaipur is a lovely place and the venue was also great. It was huge and organised everything so nicely. The staff was efficient and helpful, it was a great experience!

Karma Goyal
Karma Goyal
3.0

3 years 3 months ago

Lighting was bad, Pool facilities were not upto mark. They are not good at handling marriage troupe, the arrangements were not too good.

Akshay kothari
Akshay kothari
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

Holiday inn is a great choice for weddings as well as conferences. The rooms are quite spacious and the food is also quite nice. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They also have good room amenities and services. The location is nice as well as it's not too far from the main city but is still quite peaceful.

Karan Singh
Karan Singh
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

Beautiful hotel. Great location. Nice Hall for wedding reception and great service by servers. Very clean and organized dining arrangements. Small but sufficient.

Sunil Saxena
Sunil Saxena
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

The venue was spacious . They have large area which can accomodate good number of people. The rooms were also very good. The management was polite and very accomodating.