write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (12)
Rating Distribution
4.512 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 14 Aug 2021

Review Hotel Clarks Avadh Lucknow

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Vanchha tripathi
Vanchha tripathi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 10 months ago

Has a great wedding experts Clarks Awadh ! They make you feel special thanks

Sherin Ameer
Sherin Ameer
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

Her hands worked magic. Helped me create my dream wedding look. Couldn't have possibly found a better person for the job.

Swati Tripathi
Swati Tripathi
0.5

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

Cheats and disaster- That’s what you get if you plan a wedding here. Extremely extremely disappointed with their service. First of all the property is so ill maintained. Ac vents are floating in the air, the pillars are chipped, the sofas are torn with the foam showing in corners, No valet parking and they claim to be 5 star (which is 1000% not to be believed). The chair covers they provided felt like haven’t been washed since ages , wrinkled with stains. They didn’t issue extra key cards even when there were two people in a room. The lifts are extremely slow and you ‘ll have to wait for a good 10-15 mins if you need to take it. It’s utterly mismanaged and they near about ruined my wedding day. Please skip this hotel. It’s no good. I wish I could give negative stars.

Kriti Gutt
Kriti Gutt
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

This was our wedding venue and we are so happy we chose this. The venue is absolutely beautiful and can accommodate a lot of people. The venue is well maintained. The staff was super helpful. The decor and food was very well done. Recommended .

Vaishali
Vaishali
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

This was our wedding venue and we are so happy we chose this. The venue is absolutely beautiful and can accommodate a lot of people. The venue is well maintained. The staff was super helpful. The decor and food was very well done. Recommended .

Apoorva Mohan
Apoorva Mohan
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

We booked this venue for my wedding. We genuinely had the best day at this stunning venue. We were so overwhelmed by the compliments that we got for our wedding. The attention to the details that the team put in to the day was amazing. We didn't have to worry about anything. They have brilliant eye for style. We fell in love with the decoration. It was gorgeous. Food served were amazing. The whole team were really polite and courteous. Highly recommended.

PriyaSingh
PriyaSingh
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

We hosted my wedding at this venue. They have been great. They were always responsive and great at archiving all info that's been requested sent through from day one to right up until the wedding. That saves us from all the worries. It was all stress free with them due to the great detail and advice supplied by them throughout. The decoration was stunning. We fell in love with it as soon as we saw it. Food was delicious. Thanks to the whole team for pulling this off effortlessly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

garima singh
garima singh
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

I had selected this venue because of the variety it had to offer. I wanted open venues for all the events and we got exactly what we were looking for. For our mehandi function we selected pargola a semi open area perfect for this function and for engagement it was roof top arrangement. Haldi was also on roof top but pool side which actually added more fun to complete event because ultimately our haldi ceremony turned out to be a pool party. For wedding we had an open lawn with mandap setup in pargola . Overall the wedding venue was perfect for all the functions and it really added more fun.

Mrinalini
Mrinalini
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

They have a very distinct variety of modern as well as traditional.I loved the work done on my jewellery ,it was very detailed and beautiful.This is venture is a one stop shopping center for your jewellery need.

Deepali Bahadur
Deepali Bahadur
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

We had booked Hotel-Clarks-Avadh for our wedding and we had a lovely time there. The venue looks so beautiful and classy and even the decoration done by them was splendid. People are very professional at Udman and they helped us with everything. We are highly satisfied with their services and they made our day very memorable.

Smriti
Smriti
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

Loved therir service and hospitality,it was an amazing experience when we were their having our events, Staff was really helpful

kritika saxena
kritika saxena
5.0

Reviewed 2024 years 6 months ago

Exceptional service from the staff, a generously spacious banquet hall, and a delightful menu of pure vegetarian cuisine make this venue an outstanding choice for any event.