write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (12)
Rating Distribution
4.512 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jun 2021

Review Hotel Golden Tulip Chandigarh - Panchkula

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sanya
Sanya
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Hanisha Sharma
Hanisha Sharma
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

Great service, beautiful location! The staff is very courteous and will attend to all your needs & wants.

Aastha
Aastha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

Our choice was Golden Tulip, as the wedding venue and believe me, it couldn't have been any better. THe decor and the food was so on point. Their service and management staff is highly trained in order to provide the best experience to their guests. Everyone invited to our wedding simply loved the venue and the arrangements made by the staff.

Karishma sharma
Karishma sharma
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

Golden tulip is very very beautiful and nice place! My wedding functions were celebrated there and we surely had a great time!

Ritika Yadav
Ritika Yadav
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 8 months ago

The venue is amazing! my roka ceremony done in this venue & it was great experience the food was excellent, staff was well behaved they have multiple areas for all type of big & small functions.

Vaishaly Abrol
Vaishaly Abrol
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 9 months ago

We booke dgolden tulip for the wedding function and we were not a bit disappointed. The venue provided catering and decor services and it was hassel free event for us.

Anup singh
Anup singh
4.0

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

We hosted our engagement at this place. A beautiful banquet hall and services were extremely amazing. Food was also delicious. We booked some rooms as well. Pricing was also genuine and room service was very prompt.

Swati Gupta
Swati Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding .I must say that it is one of the best place of wedding venue. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive.

Savy Arora
Savy Arora
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

It was a nice experience the venue was good, food was excellent, staff hospitality was great, their rooms were very clean & overall it was nice experience.

Sanchi Kalra
Sanchi Kalra
3.5

Reviewed 6 years 9 months ago

a very exotic place for destination weddings, delicious food , beautiful ambiance.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityAmazing Food
Priyanka Sharma
Priyanka Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 4 months ago

Hey i have been there for 2 3 times for my cousins weddings...such a nice place and ambience...such a lovely place with royal touch..

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Shashi Razdan
Shashi Razdan
5.0

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great place for residential weddings...combination of lawn & hall and the hotel is surrounded by Morni Hills. Impeccable service and great food.