write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (22)
Rating Distribution
5.022 reviews
5

22 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 20 Jun 2023

Review Hotel Impact

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sanjana Bharti
Sanjana Bharti
4.5

Reviewed 1 year ago

I have attended a birthday party in the hotel and the experience was very nice, especially the decoration and the food. The food tasted extremely good. Would recommend to visit here once

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-Hotel Impactreview-image-1-Hotel Impactreview-image-2-Hotel Impactreview-image-3-Hotel Impactreview-image-4-Hotel Impact
Jeet Singh
Jeet Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Attended the Mechanic meet on Wednesday. had a great experience. everything was well organized and the food was great. all the employees in the meet were highly impressed with the staff behaviour and the overall programme

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
review-image-0-Hotel Impactreview-image-1-Hotel Impactreview-image-2-Hotel Impactreview-image-3-Hotel Impactreview-image-4-Hotel Impact
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating, it is much appreciated.
Rajesh
Rajesh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Had sisters ring ceremony last week. was a great experience banquet was very spacious and food was awesome. liked the staff behaviour. all were very helpful managed everything so nicely. thank you for making the day so memorable!!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodBeautiful BanquetsValue for money
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for leaving you positive review for us, we hope you will visit us again soon!!
NabilaAdil Adil
NabilaAdil Adil
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

The experience was great. banquet was superb. I booked it for my sister's engagement and it was a great choice.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for giving us your positive review!!
Arunima Sharma
Arunima Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I booked the hotel for a small gathering of my spinster party and I had a memorable experience. The hotel staff was hospitable and they took extra efforts to make my day even more special. Ambience was good. A big thumbs up for the hotel services. I recommend this place to everybody now.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Pranshu Trivedi
Pranshu Trivedi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

This place is good for gatherings with nice ambience and stay.. I will recommend to go and visit the property and book accordingly as per your needs but yes I loved it with my party and everything was best

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
HarshitSrivastava
HarshitSrivastava
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Great place and well maintained .. Good staff and friendly people.. Quality at reasonable rates. Keep growing up.place to visit definitely

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We're here for you anytime.
Khyati
Khyati
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Great hospitality, I loved the hotel will book you the next time for sure. Keep up the great work, 😃

Recommended for:
Value for money
Hotel Impact
The team here at Impact is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you
Rajneesh
Rajneesh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

The experience was great. Rooms are very neat and clean and the staff is also very friendly. The service was on time. Next time will definitely visit you. Thank you🙂

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we are looking forward to your next visit to Impact.
SurajGupta
SurajGupta
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Great place and well maintained .. Good staff and friendly people.. Quality at reasonable rates. Keep growing up..

Hotel Impact
Thank you for the kind review. We're so happy your visit at Hotel Impact went well.
Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Nice service plz visit here...comfort zone..good food quick service..

Hotel Impact
Thanks! We're thrilled that you were satisfied with our services.
Swecha Jaiswal
Swecha Jaiswal
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Amazing decorations, amazing food and super fast service. Management is very cooperation and responded positive to customers demand. Best for any function. We book 2 day 20 Rooms and banquet for our events.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hotel Impact
Dear Swecha, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your review, hope to see you again soon.
Vashita Sharma
Vashita Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

First of all the hotel is located in very prime area of Lucknow. Easy to reach. The manager was very polite and understood what we wanted for the party and arranged everything beautifully. I will surely rebook.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Hotel Impact
We're so happy to hear from you! thank you for giving us your valuable feedback
Anjali Singh
Anjali Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Better place for celebrating the big and small ceremonies like wedding, engagement, anniversary or birthday parties. All arangments was very good,great hospitality and awesome food .Rooms were clean and staff was very helpful .My experience is good at hotel impact.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hotel Impact
It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback
AnjaliKumari
AnjaliKumari
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Good staff,good food & great service 👍enjoying every family members

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Hotel Impact
Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback for us. Do visit again.
Kavya.
Kavya.
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Couldn't have asked for a better venue to organize events and functions, amazing experience and totally satisfied with the staff, food and everything else has been taken care of.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Hotel Impact
We love hearing from you. Keep visiting
Rajni Shukla
Rajni Shukla
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

SUPER CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND FULL OF AMENITIES ROOMS,FOOD & BANQUET IS ALSO DELICIOUS & CLASSY.......A GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY... EMPLOYEES ARE VERY COOPERATIVE MANAGES THINGS IN EASE DO VISIT AND CELEBRATE YOUR SPECIAL MOMENTS HERE.. RAJESH IS SOMEONE MAKES THIS PLACE FEEL LIKE HOME...

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hotel Impact
We really appreciate taking the time out to share your experience with us, and we agree, Rajesh is truly a gem to have on our team.
mayank sharma
mayank sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Totally loved the stay, Clean rooms and budget friendly

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Hotel Impact
Thank you so much for your kind words. Do visit again
SHUBHI SINGH
SHUBHI SINGH
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Very nice place for an individual, a family or for a get together. Good place, good music, friendly staff, quick service, good food...😊😊😊

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hotel Impact
Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
royal ambuj
royal ambuj
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I had a wonderful experience at hotel impact Every staff member I encountered there, were delightful and eager to help! Special thanks to Rajesh ji .he was fabulous & went above and beyond to make me stay comfortable.! Will recommend to my colleagues I just loved the experience with the hotel impact Banquet hall gomtinagar . I'm so happy to share my review.have no second thought and doubt in terms of quality of food ,decor and staff behaviour and management. It was my birthday bash . We had 120 to 150 guests . That we had no tension at all.wonderfull place and service.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
review-image-0-Hotel Impactreview-image-1-Hotel Impact
Hotel Impact
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!!
Ashish Verma
Ashish Verma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Ambiance is very nice. Food is good. Most important is budget friendly.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Hotel Impact
Thank you for the great review!! We're so happy you loved your experience and can't wait to have you back for your next visit.
Medhanshi Sharma
Medhanshi Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Must recommended for parties and other functions they have best rooms at a great location.... very good food polite staff great service.... We have been to this place many times and every time it has given us the good experience whether it is the food, music, ambience, service etc. highly satisfied with there service, go for it…

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hotel Impact
Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy your visit at Impact went so smoothly. We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you.