Reviews (11)

Hotel Tip Top Plaza

Rating Distribution
4.811 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 23 Sep 2020

Review Hotel Tip Top Plaza

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
jyothsna ail
jyothsna ail
5.0

1 month ago

lockdown wedding perfectly arranged. tasty food, quality service

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Priyanka Arya
Priyanka Arya
4.5

6 months ago

Very happy with decor and food and space. They delivered as per promises. We had the most amazing time at this property. They have a lot of rooms as well which we used and the room service was amaziing.

Jidnyasa Salunke
Jidnyasa Salunke
5.0

8 months ago

We booked this venue for my recetion and it was all i wanted it to be their attention to detail and organisation made the day run like a dream. They ilstened to our needs and worked with exactly what we wanted. They kept in constant communication throughout the whole process.

Shraddha Sawant
Shraddha Sawant
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

My Engagement took place at Hotel Tip Top Plaza, Mumbai. Given the location, the venue is pretty great. I had a good experience overall. I have known them for years so I was happy with their customer services and all the arrangements on my special day. Thanks for the warm hospitality.

Praful jain
Praful jain
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

My Sangeet ceremony was hosted at Hotel Tip Top Plaza, Mumbai and it was a lovely experience for us. The venue is great and we appreciate their hospitality. I particularly liked the Food and Decor. Everything went very smooth so we are satisfied. Thanks for the great services.

N Singh
N Singh
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

All my Wedding functions were at Hotel Tip Top Plaze and it was a great experience for us. We appreciate their services and warm hospitality. I have high words of praise for this venue. Thanks!

Unnati Bhayani
Unnati Bhayani
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

The venue for my Sangeet function was Hotel Tip Top and we loved our experience there. Their services were really good and hospitable. They made great arrangements for our event and we appreciate their efforts.

Anagha Kale Oak
Anagha Kale Oak
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

They were really very understanding, they were really helpful. They even gave us gol gappa as a complimentary dish. The food , the decor everything was really nice. I was really happy.

Khushboo Chheda
Khushboo Chheda
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

Amazing experience right from ambience to decor to catering.

Saniya Khanna
Saniya Khanna
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We booked Tip Top plaza for the wedding and we are very satisfied with our choice. The decoration and planning was superb and the management also helped us more than we asked them. It was a great experience overall.

Dhanya Menon
Dhanya Menon
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

It was nice experience the venue is awsome & their services was great, rooms were very specious & staff service was preety good it was a great weeding.