We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)

ITC Grand Central Mumbai

Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 13 Mar 2020

Review ITC Grand Central Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Lokesha
Lokesha
4.0

1 year 6 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding .I must say that it is one of the best place of wedding venue. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive, would highly recommend this place.

Tanya
Tanya
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

It is one of the favored venues for any special event for us from now. It presents affordable luxury venues for a grand wedding, sangeet, anniversary, parties, bhajans, corporate events and live events. Although its is located in the heart of a busy city, it has a calming feel once it is greeted by visitors.

Sneha
Sneha
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

We booked this hotel for our wedding. Hotel is too big and luxurious. They treated us with royalty. Hotel made all the arrangements with out any single mistake which gave us free time to enjoy wedding. The entire staff was there to help us out .

Shilpa Mondal
Shilpa Mondal
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Organised it very smoothly. The place was decorated nicely and food was great. Recommend it for a small get together

Nupur M
Nupur M
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Amazing job by Sangeeta and her team. Very warm and hospitality is top notch. Totally loved the venue and the food was amazing. Namita from Glitz did our reception decor which was marvelous.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Alhad
Alhad
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

We booked this hotel for wedding and trust me from check in to check out everything went amazing. Hotel is too big and luxurious. They treated us with royalty. Hotel made all the arrangements with out any single mistake which gave us free time to enjoy wedding. We really want to entire staff of ITC Grand Central especially Chelsea Thakur she was there for us to help us out . From reception - Shradha, Charles, Sanjeev, Vaibhav and many more. Thank you all! Source

Naina
Naina
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

My husband and I decided on ITC Grand Central for our three-day wedding affair. A grand vintage-style hotel, the utmost warmth and care from the entire team (Nitish Durge; Nivedia; Chef Sumeet; GM Mr Lalkala) left us with memories of a lifetime. Our wedding was in the beautiful outdoor terrace and banquet hall on separate days. I've lost count of the number of people who enjoyed the lavish spread at both functions. Our overseas guests in the hotel had a comfortable, pleasant stay. Never did the ITC say no for anything we asked for, they bent backwards to give us a spectacular wedding and memories for a lifetime. Don't think twice :)Source

Naina Hiranandani
Naina Hiranandani
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

Our wedding was a memorable, cherished experience, only thanks to ITC. The vintage glamour, excellent service and lavish food spread made it two nights to remember!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food