Reviews (7)

JW Marriott Juhu

Rating Distribution
4.47 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Jun 2019

Review JW Marriott Juhu

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Urvashi SIngh
Urvashi SIngh
3.0

1 year 2 months ago

My wedding venue was JW Marriot and the experience was good. The venue is great but there was an issue we faced with them. Due to some notice they had received, they had to shift our wedding to some other Lawn at the last moment and it was quite a task for us. The new venue was big though but it was too big for our gathering and we had adjust with that. Also, the Decor and other things had to be changed accordingly. However, we had a great time on our wedding. Thanks for the services!

Sanjana Dhingra
Sanjana Dhingra
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We histed our wedding at JW Marriott. Juhu. The hotel was ofcourse amazing and the location is also nice. It was such a good experience and we had a lovely time over there. All the arrangements and everything was up to the mark and all of our guests loved the food and everything.

KulbhushanPaliwal
KulbhushanPaliwal
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Beautiful place with professional staff. Visited only once but will definitely visit again.

sejal pradhan
sejal pradhan
4.0

1 year 6 months ago

Amazing decor and service

Amit
Amit
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

I booked my hotel on my wedding night and experience to stay in this hotel make you world class person. From an arrangement and to view it was awesome and moreover, the privacy for a day make a perfect moment. Arrangement from the check in to check out was great. Breakfast is too good, staff is really cooperative and responsive with in a time, I would definitely go and stay there for more than one day because the comfort and experience i get that make me realize that its worth for 5 star. Famous name also provide that type of treatment to the customer, its make your moment enjoyable and happy more than i think.Source

Anchal
Anchal
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

I stayed at the JW juhu for a wedding and what a place it is. I have yet to experience hospitality like that in the city. The food, ambiance the staff, everyone deserves a special mention. I used to love the Arola restaurant but the current place also serves amazing delicacies and love this place. Source

Sara
Sara
4.0

2 years 2 months ago

I stayed here when my cousin got married a few years ago, and it was lush! I've always like marriott, but this hotel was something else! Just amazing! Rooms were nice with the view of the sea, but the dining area on the second floor was ridiculous, my eyes popped out of my head when I saw the food display! Great chef making amazing food! There were a few of us attending the wedding, and it was also hosted at the hotel in one of the event rooms, everything done up super nice, all staff were helpfulSource