write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Sep 2019

Review Klasston Grand Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rohit Bhatia
Rohit Bhatia
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 8 months ago

Klasston grand resort Ludhiana is exemplary . Class of its own. Phenomenal land scape and delicious food. One of the best decoration in pan India. Very secure environment and pleasant staff. Good selection of in world famous cuisines.Franco-Italian, Sushi and Authentic Indian. We got unforgettable memories during our family wedding here.. highly recommend

Sejal Chauhan
Sejal Chauhan
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

Best wedding palace in the city. Huge and well kept property with breathtaking architecture. Assisting and friendly staff. Good quality and delicious food combined with astounding decoration. Had the best time.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Jeena Sethi
Jeena Sethi
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

This was my dream venue and i made it come true. It was wonderful experience being wedded there, i got everything i desired for my day. Thanks to all the prople there the whole team, you guys made it extra special. Lots of memories for life. I always recommend you guys. πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Pavitar Uppal
Pavitar Uppal
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

Came across this place to attend a wedding function and loved it. The menu is quite varied - all sorts of choices - appetizers, main courses, sides, breads, rice. And all of them with veg and non-veg options. The flavor was excellent and pretty authentic - Don't expect to be spoilt by lavish service - but they're polite and efficient. Food didn't take long to arrive and service was prompt. I took a friend there, who wasn't well acquainted with Indian food, and had always hesitated from trying it. He loved the food and was very grateful that we ended up there on a whim. A pleasant first experience for him. I would definitely recommend the place.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sukhmani Sandhu
Sukhmani Sandhu
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

The klasston grand resort is wonderful. Very courteous , professional and efficient with great customer serving attitude. The food was delicious. It is bit expensive. Overall I am satisfied and found value for money while enjoying quality wedding experience in this resort

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Neha
Neha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

Klasston grand resort is my all time favourite destination for wedding functions in Ludhiana. It's highly recommend wedding venue. So guys go and book your dream day. It's mesmerizing interiors & decor attracts the most and finger licking food makes it extra special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Pareek saggar
Pareek saggar
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 10 months ago

I have visited this resort many a times, most of my relatives has got weeded here only. Well furnished, wonderfully designed and decorated resort. No one resort in Ludhiana.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Gunjan Makkar
Gunjan Makkar
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

My Reception was at Klasston Grand Resort, Ludhiana. It is a beautiful venue and we all had a great time there. The venue made great arrangements and the management was top notch. I admire their services and hospitality. Indeed our special day got so much brighter with such great staff team. I am very much satisfied. Thank you so much.

Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

It was good experience, the venue was good, decor & food was excellent, overall management was excellent, staff was good & professional!