write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (14)

Laxmi Palace

Rating Distribution
5.014 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 31 May 2019

Review Laxmi Palace

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Monika
Monika5.0

26 days ago

this hotel is located right in the heart of jaipur which made it very accessible for our guests to come. The staff they have was also very understanding and they served very good food on all my pre wedding functions as well as on my wedding day.

namita
namita5.0

1 month ago

It is a heritage property and I wanted to get married in my native place so it made a perfect place to get married in as it reminded me of my roots and where I belong. Their staff is also just too great.

Swati Sachdeva
Swati Sachdeva5.0

2 months ago

One of the best wedding planners in Jaipur UROSE ENTERTAINMENT Designer tailor made weddings. We do designer decors, wedding planning, Entertainment for your wedding, destination wedding. iNSTAGRAM HANDLE @ uroseentertainment

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Shreya Rawal
Shreya Rawal5.0

2 months ago

It is a very beautiful, comfortable and good value for money resort. The decor and architecture of the place is very beautiful. The services provided were very professional and prompt, and the staff at hand was very respectful. Would recommend this place to all.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sandhya Manwani
Sandhya Manwani5.0

2 months ago

A beautiful and amazingly done property with excellent service and food.Loved the hospitality

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Damini
Damini 5.0

2 months ago

A beautiful place to go to away from the city noise! The ambiance is amazing and so is the food :)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Roohi Khatri
Roohi Khatri5.0

2 months ago

very beautiful, comfortable property with excellent service, clean and very well done stylish rooms and this property leaves nothing to leave to awestruck! The hospitality and service really make u feel like you in a palace, being taken great care of. The food is delicious and the presentation is even better. The overall ambiance takes back to the older days away from the loudness and fast pace of life.

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Nisha Khatri
Nisha Khatri5.0

2 months ago

One of the best resort in jaipur. The overall experience was amazing.

Anujyot Benara
Anujyot Benara5.0

2 months ago

Plunge into this heritage hotel to soothe your mind and soul. Laxmi Palace, anchoring the region with it’s immense architectural beauty, Where days melt into bliss and you are rejuvenated. It was one of my pleasant stays and food in a very long time.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Neelam Sorathiya
Neelam Sorathiya5.0

2 months ago

I visited this place with my family for my cousin’s wedding..!! I am simply obsessed with this beautiful and royal place ..!! ❤️ it has that “everyone’s dream wedding destination” outlook and services too💁‍♀️ the food is delicious .. i only wish that we could stay for a longer time..!!😻 I bet no one would ever be unsatisfied with the hospitality it offers. Thumbs up

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityAmazing Food
Lalit Khatri
Lalit Khatri5.0

2 months ago

Laxmi Palace is a beautiful and well-maintained place. They have great services and highly recommendable

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Nikita Brahm
Nikita Brahm5.0

2 months ago

Laxmi Palace is the most beautiful hotel in Jaipur . To all the royal vibes it has , you gotta have the best time here . Wanna have your own Yeh Jawani Hai deewani wedding moment ? It has to be the best choice .

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Arihant Mittal
Arihant Mittal5.0

2 months ago

Laxmi Palace is a really beautiful and well-maintained property. The service they provide is impeccable. The food is amongst one of the most delicious cuisines one can have around Jaipur. The staff is hard working and tries to make your time special. I would highly recommend this place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Priyanka Sharma
Priyanka Sharma4.5

2 months ago

I was there for my friends wedding and at that time i have decided to get rokafied in this palace Their staff is very friendly and also ambience is to die for it speaks royality to me Everyone at my roka adore this place please go and visit this place you will immediatly fall in love with this place

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality