write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

Manaktala Farms

Rating Distribution
4.79 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Jul 2018

Review Manaktala Farms

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Charu Mamgain
Charu Mamgain5.0

19 July 2018

I attended a family wedding at Manaktala Farms. I was very impressed to see the decor and the arrangements the team did. Everything was perfect be it the food, the decor, entertainment management etc.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Jayanti Sen
Jayanti Sen5.0

9 May 2018

One of the finest wedding venue in Delhi NCR , away from the hustles of the city. The farmhouse is beautiful with a lovely cottage for accomdation.We stayed there for 3 days on account of my friends wedding. Nice place !!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Vinay Bhati
Vinay Bhati5.0

9 May 2018

So, recently I attended a wedding here, It looked amazing on the night and I just love how it came up in photos as well. I would have reviewed sooner, but have been overseas for the month. Just a quick one to thank you, to the team who styled the wedding. We were just blown away with the final result. Taking from food to decor everything was simply perfect.

Chiraag Jain
Chiraag Jain5.0

9 May 2018

We recently carried out my sister’s wedding functions at the venue. Everything was great be it the decor, food or management. The decor was uniquely designed as per our preferences and the staff was warm and coordinated everything very efficiently. Would definitely recommend everyone to look out for Manaktala as a one stop destination for all kinds of events.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Negi Maya
Negi Maya2.5

9 May 2018

Beautiful decor and food facilities. All facilities available. Great place for wedding.

Manaktala Farms
Thank you for the review.
Bhupinder Dhawan
Bhupinder Dhawan5.0

9 May 2018

I had attended a marriage function on 29th April 2018, it is a marvelous and spacious place. Nice decoration, delicious food and the function was well organised. However, right now my ward is too young, at her marriage I will prefer to book this venue.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Manaktala Farms
Thank you for the review. We are looking forward to it
Pratiksha Agarwalla
Pratiksha Agarwalla5.0

8 May 2018

I attended my cousin wedding at this farm on 12th march. The farm has amazing delicious mouth watering buffet and spectacular decor.I have attended a lot of wedding but the decor of my cousins wedding was quite exquisite.The team was very helpful.The farm was very beautiful and it seemed we came out of the hustles of delhi to some beautiful destination wedding.Would definetely recommend it to the people.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Manaktala Farms
Thank you for the review.
Hema Bharati
Hema Bharati5.0

7 May 2018

Beautifull Decor, Tasty food......a perfect function place.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Manaktala Farms
Thank you for the review
Chinki Arora
Chinki Arora5.0

6 May 2018

Awesome decor and food. Ample space and parking. All facilities available . Great place for wedding .

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manaktala Farms
Thank you for the review