write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (15)
Rating Distribution
4.015 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 20 Dec 2023

Review Maple Paradise

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shailesh
Shailesh
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent venue. Decoration and hospitality was beyond my expectations. All my guests were completely satisfied. Everything was smooth and the staff cooperated very well. Would recommend it to all.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
sanjeev sharma
sanjeev sharma
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Nice venue. Decoration and fooding was very nice. Great hospitality. Everyone was very cooperative. Would recommend to everyone.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Roopak Jain
Roopak Jain
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Organised my wedding at this venue. Very beautiful place. Decoration was of the highest standards. Food was also good. Ample space of parking. Overall seamless experience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
saxena ankit
saxena ankit
0.5

Reviewed 7 months ago

Don't book this lawn. They are scammers. Don't pay full ammount in advance. Reviews are fake and they are asking their staff to post fake goigle reviews. Decorator is charging for basix design and if you upgrade the package, they will not use selected design. Decorator will not accept your call if you have any issues. Staff is very rude and unprofessional. They are polite only at booking time. After that they show their real face. DON'T BOOK THIS LAWN. DON'T PAY FULL AMMOUNT IN ADVANCE.

Avinash
Avinash
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

A complete package to perform your events especially weddings, engagement ceremony, birthdays & other matrimonial functions. I must say this is the idealistic location in this area where at one place all of your wedding arrangements needs may be catered. Certainly , A recommendable venue for all of them who live nearby & going to perform some event in future. Thanks Maple for a wonderful experience & sweet memories for rest of our life.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Aman Agarwal
Aman Agarwal
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

Very nice experience to stay here and attend functions. Big and spacious lawns, all amenities are available. They organise functions perfectly.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Archana
Archana
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

The name says it all. Best wedding venue in city. Management of Maple Paradise handled our function effortlessly. Our guests were all very happy.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Mohak Jain
Mohak Jain
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

Wonderful experience. Awesome hospitality and management of Maple Paradise. Venue is spacious, rooms are neat and clean.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

Very good and polite staff. venue is spacious and nicely located with ample parking space.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Roopak jain
Roopak jain
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

Perfect place for hosting any kind of function. The hospitality of staff is beyond doubt.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Arpit Mittal
Arpit Mittal
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

Great palace for marriage and party, nice and clean room with all facility. The food served was amazing and all the guests loved the arrangements. Overall a perfect place for hosting any type of event or stay.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Shaurya Jha
Shaurya Jha
0.5

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

Giving 0.5 because I can't give lesser than this. This vender is as bad as it comes. The quality of food and service they give is not even worth 20% of what they charge. The manager Mr. Vikas Mishra is one greedy man who will chase you like a dog only for money and when it comes to service you'll get nothing. The menu that we gave them and the things they served were no where similar. For instance we ordered veg hariyali kabab and they were serving stone hard soya chunks. Gulab jamun so bad that even we were embarrassed that our guests had to eat it. Can't even serve ice and water even after taking permission from the govt to serve drinks. Has IQ so less that you can't even talk to him. I would beg you to look for another vendor. Had a horrid experience.

Ajay Jha
Ajay Jha
0.5

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

Very unreliable catering and serice. We have had very bitter experience during marriage function. Also the manager vikash mishra only chase yoy for money ... very patehetic catering mechansm. Bahut hee kharab service hai...kabhi book mat kariye.... Horrible... They will not serve you the menu u have ordered or decided

Parul Pandey
Parul Pandey
4.0

Reviewed 6 years 3 months ago

The venue is spacious and has dfferent areas for guests to stayback.The service was very nice venue was booked for around 1500 people all the groom functions happened there . The food and decor was booked through another vendor .

sahrish
sahrish
4.5

Reviewed 7 years 5 months ago

the name of this place says it all... recently went there for one of my relatives wedding and I was completely amazing for me the highlight is there decoration ...no doubt the location is superb but the decoration makes it look like a fairy land ??? service was just perfect with mouth watering food ??? big thumbs up from my side ??? insta handle ( @sahrishf_1 )