write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Jul 2024

Review Masaga by Qcent

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Avi Pratap
Avi Pratap
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

We have organised a wedding event with MASAGA Banquet, experienced was excellent and memorable, first was location was good on road, second we was choos valet parking that was nice, every guest experience with food was very tasty and service was also nice.... Thanks to MASAGA for the making my event for memorable...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Binod Yadav
Binod Yadav
5.0

Reviewed 1 day ago

हमारे आयोजनों को इतना खास बनाने के लिए आपका धन्यवाद। आपका खाना बढ़िया है, आपकी सेवा सबसे अच्छी है और आपका हॉल खूबसूरत है!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Amandeep kaur
Amandeep kaur
5.0

Reviewed 1 day ago

Amazing staff! Specially thanks to Hotel Manager Mr Avadesh Pratap good management, our day was perfect!" "Excellent experience, Nice decor.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Himanshi Dhankhar
Himanshi Dhankhar
5.0

Reviewed 2 days ago

We couldn't have asked for a more seamless and beautiful engagement celebration, all thanks to Mr. Sachin Taneja. From our initial meeting to the day of the event, they were incredibly attentive and executed every detail flawlessly. The venue was stunningly decorated. Our guests were equally impressed by the setup and the overall ambiance created by Mr. Sachin Taneja. We received so many compliments on how well organized and elegant everything was. We wholeheartedly recommend MASAGA BY QCENT to anyone looking for any event. They exceeded our expectations in every way possible and made our engagement truly memorable. Thank you once again for creating such a magical experience for us!"

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-Masaga by Qcentreview-image-1-Masaga by Qcentreview-image-2-Masaga by Qcentreview-image-3-Masaga by Qcentreview-image-4-Masaga by Qcent
Soni
Soni
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

All the services were upto the mark,the decor and catering were amazing and the staff was really professional and cooperative.

SK Technical Narwal
SK Technical Narwal
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

I have calibrated a party with Masaga hotel banquet hall, roo and banquet hall is very nice good looking, decor was nice, food also good, i recommend for this hotel...

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food
Neeraj
Neeraj
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

The food was really good and all our guest has complimented about the starters and main courses. The decor was also good.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
review-image-0-Masaga by Qcent