write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
4.914 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Jul 2022

Review Meraki Banquet

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Aastha puri
Aastha puri
5.0

1 month ago

Great place with amazing hospitality . Staff is very courteous and food is very amazing.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Nakul khannna
Nakul khannna
5.0

1 month ago

A beautiful place with amazing ambience. Food and services were amazing , staff was also very courteous.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
shenawaz
shenawaz
5.0

1 month ago

Cost: 4 stars 5 stars for food 5 stars for decor Service: Five stars 5 stars for services Climate control: four stars Luminosity: 4 stars Overall rating: 4.5 Comment: We originally planned to host my wedding reception at Meraki in May, but the shutdown forced us to move it to August. But they adhered to the rate and cost that they had established with us. They have a sizable space that includes a hall, a sizable lawn, and a little lawn, all of which they have well kept. They have fresh, high-quality furniture, tableware, and other equipment. They have a fantastic crew that will go above and above for your special day. They would receive a perfect score for hospitality from me.

prachi
prachi
4.0

1 month ago

Fantastic and cosy location. Vardhan and Aanchal do a great job hosting. Nice for events with 150–500 guests, depending on the season. Parking is accessible. Rick and sophisticated interiors

derick
derick
4.0

1 month ago

"We spoke with hundreds of venues for our sister's wedding before discovering Meraki Banquet, and we were able to complete the deal within our first meeting. I want to emphasise my interactions with Meraki and point out some of the major roles they played: 1. The Location - The location is quite attractive and well-maintained. 2. The Meal - We were a little dubious about the food since we were worried about missing the genuine flavour of Muslim cuisine, yet all of my guests raved over the flavour and elegant presentation that Meraki delivered. 3. Hospitality - This is the most important factor, and Meraki's management and employees practically made sure I could host my guests without worrying about anything.

Kamal
Kamal
5.0

2 months ago

We booked Meraki Banquet hall for our birthday party and I would like to from how beautiful the Banquet and it’s location....The Service , the Food , the cleanliness the hospitality everything was awesome. My special Thanks to all shtaf the Event manager who really did a good job.

Shiba Alam
Shiba Alam
5.0

2 months ago

We booked Meraki Banquet for our Engagement ceremony and I would like to start from how beautiful the Banquet and it’s location is …. The Service , the Food , the cleanliness the hospitality everything was awesome. My special Thanks to Aanchal the Event manager who really did a good job. Would definitely recommend this for Engagement and Marriage ceremony.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityProfessionalism
Pooja Shrma
Pooja Shrma
5.0

11 months ago

Common Goods about the place Very nice food, freshness in food Decoration as per the function Spacious, good aroma inside, well ventilated , service staff excellent Most important feedback Washrooms were clean till the last guest left Manager is always on rounds to washroom and at the venue to look after concerns Very good place to call your guests and give them a great party experience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Akshay gupta
Akshay gupta
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

An ambient place situated in the heart of delhi, offering extravagant food and services- Courteous staff, wonderful decoration, ample parking space to name a few. Every penny spent here is worth it.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
vardaan khosla
vardaan khosla
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I recently visited this banquet , the food and the services were excellent . The staff was very professional and helpful. The ambience was also really amazing.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodValue for money
Bobby
Bobby
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I was invited to a party at this venue, really like the decor and they had ample space for parking. The staff was very polite and professional and the service was amazing.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Ambrish chopra
Ambrish chopra
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Attended a party at this banquet, amazing ambience,excellent food and services.Really loved the place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Aditya Mahajan
Aditya Mahajan
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I had attending a cocktail dinner at Meraki and my experience was amazing. The staff was really polite, there was attention to detail. The food was delicious. Absolute value for money. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
ParvezMantri
ParvezMantri
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Great App & Super User Friendly . Lots of options to choose from . I recommend this app to all

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality