write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
4.914 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Feb 2024

Review Nature Bloom Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
The Unusual Travel
The Unusual Travel
4.5

Reviewed 3 months ago

"I recently attended a traditional wedding at this picturesque venue, nestled amidst nature's embrace. The setup was simply stunning, exuding a charming ambiance perfect for destination weddings and events. With its idyllic location, it offers a serene backdrop for memorable celebrations. I highly recommend this venue for anyone seeking a magical setting amidst the beauty of nature. It truly surpassed expectations and left a lasting impression on all attendees."

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityAmazing Food
review-image-0-Nature Bloom Resortreview-image-1-Nature Bloom Resortreview-image-2-Nature Bloom Resortreview-image-3-Nature Bloom Resort
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Sarth Sharma
Sarth Sharma
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

Amazing place with peaceful environment surrounded by beautiful mountains. So friendly and generous staff with proper caring facilities. And most specially the food they serve was damn tasty and you can also enjoy their desi style desert {moong daal ka halwa}🤤🤤

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Wanderer rahul
Wanderer rahul
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

A place where you feel that you are in the lapse of nature full of greens and amazimg view of mountains and the best part is a wedding here at nature bloom where they treat you with amazing decorations, best food and best staff I totally recommend this place

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Parth Sharma
Parth Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Perfect place for destination wedding !! Came here for a wedding it's a huge resort in the laps of greenery and connected to Village . The food is really droolicious and the staff is really helpful at anytime for any requirements " Grand applause to Miss. Meghna" she is really perfect in managing of any event like conference, marriage, business events etc. Must visit here for peaceful stay and for destination wedding 10/10 stars ⭐

Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Palak Sharma
Palak Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

This is the pure n perfect place for a well planed Destination wedding in the heart of mountains! I've been to this resort recently, amazing experience. Staff was good, food was mouth watering.. Overall everything was on point! Value for money!! One should definitely give it a try!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Neeta Vedi
Neeta Vedi
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

A perfect place for a wedding or any other event. Such a lovely location... Amidst the beautiful Dhauladhar ranges and away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We organized my son's wedding there. A perfect destination wedding place. I would like to thank Meghna and Ravinder Ji for organizing everything so perfectly. Sudden heavy rain made me so tense and nervous but they have shifted the whole event to inside without any hassle and with lovely decorations. The property is very beautiful and has different awesome places for haldi, mahendi or any other small wedding rituals. The lawn can easily accommodate 200 plus guests. Apart from the lawn there is a hall which can also accommodate 150 people. There is a separate dining hall for buffet meals with proper sitting arrangements to dine. Thanks Meghna for decorating the place as per bride and groom expectations. Everything is perfect...the location, food, decorations and service. Our guests enjoyed a lot and mesmerized by the place.I will definitely recommend this place for destination weddings and any other events.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
ritika singh
ritika singh
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

We booked nature bloom resort for our destination wedding and everything was perfect! The location is beautiful and located in the midst of hills. The rooms have ample of space and the ground area is big enough to host 200+ people. The food was also very good. Meghna, the manager of the resort is a sweetheart, she is very accommodating and will ensure to do everything to make your day the best and most beautiful. We had unexpected rains in one of the ceremonies and Meghna took quick action to move everything around. Thank you Meghna and Ravinder ji for making our wedding so beautiful. We are truly grateful.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Gunjan Sharma
Gunjan Sharma
4.5

Reviewed 11 months ago

The resort is really beautiful, the decoration was also nice but the food could have been a little better. Otherwise, a great experience.

Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Harsh Khatri
Harsh Khatri
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Attended a wedding in this resort, best resort for destination wedding. Friendly staff, great management and food.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Prince
Prince
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Attended a relative’s wedding Wonderful place and absolutely amazing food and well trained staff . Will surely visit again with friends 👍🏻

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Yati Raj
Yati Raj
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Attended my cousin's wedding here, must say amazing experience. Great hospitality and scenic views, best choice for a peaceful and beautiful destination wedding. Must consider this

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Akarsh Sharma
Akarsh Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

A perfect place for destination events where the property owner is your perfect host. During the entire stretch of stay the entire family is hands on to leave you with thousands of pleasant memories. Weather, environment, courteous staff led by none other than your host Mr Ravinder Sharma, daughter and sons themselves - leave you with little room to seek anything beyond you are already provided in a timely manner. Stay - perfect ten for a nature, hygeine and comfort lover; food - a gourmet's delight; hospitality - personalised and warm; to top it all - unadulterated natural beauty.

Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Arushi Sachdeva
Arushi Sachdeva
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Great host and beautiful resort for weddings! Spent their 4 days with family and experienced most wonderful stay with cooperative staff.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort
Payal Singh
Payal Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

We had a dream wedding at nature blooms resorts !! Full marks for superb location !! 😍😍 The entire team is just amazing !! Their hard work, creativity, passion and perfection made our wedding memorable event for us and all our guests!! Hats off to Meghna , she is extremely talented and experienced to make sure that they deliver much more than what is expected. ☺️☺️... Ravi and I can’t thank you enough for making our wedding a mesmerising affair. ♥️ ♥️we fell in love with classy and elegant decor of all the events. Wedding day decor and location 🤎🤎. The most interesting thing is that you get a different location for every event ..The food buffet was elaborate, delicious and mouth watering... We bonded so well with Meghna, she knows what she is doing, she listens to your ideas and execute it so well, very creative and passionate about his work... there was not a single NO for anything that we asked for !!! She made everything possible in terms of decor ideas, props, photo booths, food menu ... Thank you Meghna ☺️☺️

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Nature Bloom Resort
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back. Regards Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort