write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Jun 2019

Review Nine Palms Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pragati
Pragati
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

We have booked Nine Palms Resort in Dehradun and our wedding is yet to be hosted there. We really liked the venue, it is pretty huge and they are also providing us with catering, decoration services. Let's see how it turns out to be. But the venue is really good!

Shaifali
Shaifali
5.0

3 years 5 months ago

Beautiful place ! if you want to have a destination wedding or even if a chilled out farm house wedding then this is THE place for you. Perfect place , surrounded by beautiful farms ..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Priyanka Kukreti
Priyanka Kukreti
4.5

3 years 9 months ago

Nine palm resort was the venue of my wedding. Its a nice place with great ambience. The food and decoration was also very nice.

manisha
manisha
3.5

3 years 11 months ago

We booked Nine Palms Resorts according to the availability and it suited our requirements as well. We had around 800 people at the wedding and everything went pretty smooth. The decor was really nice except the mandap, I feel the mandap could have been done better.

VikasBisht
VikasBisht
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

Words are not enough to praise this beautiful place. Nine palm has made our marriage worth to remember to everyone. The way they organised the things was way behind perfection. Vidur helped us in everything which made it most beautiful day of our life. He looked into each and every which was related to our marriage , like decoration, food, and other add on arrangement. So no doubt i recommend nine palm to organise any event. You just book it and they will look after everything. Way to go Nine Palma team.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Kiran Gauba
Kiran Gauba
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

Nine palms is indeed a paradise redefined..Great venue for all your formal and informal functions..It is a beautiful venue well maintained under the superb leadership of Mr Sameer Sikand and Mr Vidur Sikand..they have a royal way of treating their guests..the food served by Palm Plates is excellent..would love to visit Nine Palms again and again..

Kitty Taleja
Kitty Taleja
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

This venue NINE PALMS would always be remembered by me n my family as this is the very venue where me n my husband took wedding vows ...n not to forget it all looked like a fairytale wedding .it is one of most spacious and vibrant wedding venue in Dehradun n one with all necessary facilities indide ...very warm hospitality ...lush green garden with loads of trees n flowers makes it one of the best choice during any season n they have waterproof arrangements in case if it starts raining on your wedding or any imp day ...special thanks to Mr.vidhur sikand for planning and pulling off our most incredible wedding .. N thanks to Sameer g too ...who took extra measures to make it look more worth while ...

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Avantika Khurana
Avantika Khurana
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

Nine Palms Resort is one of the finest places of Dehradun. Each function/event organised here is spectacular and nicely managed. The catering and the decorations are always on point.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food