Reviews (12)

Oxford Golf Resort

Rating Distribution
4.812 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Mar 2020

Review Oxford Golf Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Monica Shah
Monica Shah
5.0

3 months ago

It’s a huge venue with a perfect fairy tale setup and I decided to get married there within a blink of an eye. But I would’ve appreciated it more if the staff delivered the exact things which were decided. The runners, services and management were so nice and fantastic. All my functions were hosted at Oxford Golf resort. They gave us many complimentary things.

Aniruddha Kadvekar
Aniruddha Kadvekar
4.0

4 months ago

Very supportive staff and great food quality across the spectrum. Only a few small things here and there which could be better but nothing major.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityAmazing Food
Snehal Mehta
Snehal Mehta
5.0

4 months ago

Ambience was good, Venue was too beautifull in evening with all the lighting . Guest engoyed the view and services.Total experience was good.

Diksha Chawla
Diksha Chawla
5.0

5 months ago

We intended to have destination wedding but due to the number of guests we couldn't but oxford golf resort gave us destination theme for all the functions. Our reception was on helipads. There were 3 helipads it was converted into a reception venue and it was amazing and beyond words.

Diksha
Diksha
4.0

5 months ago

Booked this beautiful venue for my wedding functions. Prices were quite reasonable and hospitality was unmatched. Great choice for a destination wedding.

Koninika Patil
Koninika Patil
5.0

6 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good .The experience was great.Surely recommend it to all.

Tarini
Tarini
5.0

1 year ago

Our engagement venue was Oxford Gold Resort. We had booked the banquet hall there, It was a nice venue and we had the freedom to choose our vendors. Our caterer was really good, the food was excellent. We had a theme set in our mind and even our decorator had done a great job with settling everything according to our taste and preference. It was a lovely experience!

Vishika Khemlani
Vishika Khemlani
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing property, great service, very organized and the staff is very very helpful. They went out of their way to help is plan our event there

Neha parmar
Neha parmar
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

i had my reception and sangeet here and i loved the venue. First of all they gave me alot of personal attention and the staff was very good. Plus food was amazing too.

Rutuja Khandve
Rutuja Khandve
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

The venue for our wedding was amazing with commendable food and lavishing decor. Recommended.

Anisha Masur
Anisha Masur
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

My wedding happened at the Oxford Golf Resorts. The food and decoration was really perfect. The management provided all the services and were very accomodating.

Tarini
Tarini
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

The Oxford Golf Resort is well-located with a beautiful scenic view. They have a huge capacity and the arrangements for our engagement function were very well done. We were very happy with their hospitality and services.