Reviews (14)

PC Chandra Garden

Rating Distribution
4.814 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Apr 2020

Review PC Chandra Garden

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Suman Paladhi
Suman Paladhi
5.0

5 months ago

This was our venue for our wedding ,we loved this venue.The ambiance was super beautiful,elegent anf the floral decoration was awesome.The management was very helpful and polite.The food was also very tasty.

Nilesh Saraogi
Nilesh Saraogi
4.0

6 months ago

The venue was amazing my father decided everything.The servies were nice as well. The staff was co-operative. The decor part was done from outside. Caterer was from outside as well.

Nikunj Maheswari
Nikunj Maheswari
5.0

8 months ago

They had a beautiful well managed stay which accommodated the bridal party, and we had our reception on the property as well. It was a beautiful location, and one of the few where there weren't to many restrictions on what you could or couldn't do which we loved.

Arina Dutta
Arina Dutta
5.0

8 months ago

We hosted our wedding and reception at the PC Chandra Garden. It has such a nice open area which is a perfect fit for such functions. And we had a very fine experience at the venue. The arrangements in terms of food, decor and service were so nicely done.

Sohini Biswas
Sohini Biswas
5.0

9 months ago

A fairy tale come true ! Awesome decoration presentation and hospitality. Leave your all tensions on them and be the fabulous bride

Ishita Mukherjee
Ishita Mukherjee
5.0

10 months ago

PC Chandra Garden is a very famous wedding venue in Kolkata. Whatever you size of guestlist would be, they have spaces according to your requirements available - both outdoor as well as indoor. And we loved their outdoor setup as much as the indoor one and hence for my brother's Reception function we booked the outdoor space and it looked beautiful on the main day!! The decor really amped up the whole look of the venue. Also, their management is really courteous!!

Koyel Das
Koyel Das
4.5

1 year 1 month ago

P C Chandra was my reception venue and I always wanted to host my reception in this place as it has amazing food and the decor they do is breathtaking.

Sohinee Basu
Sohinee Basu
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

My Bridal Jewellery was from PC Chandra and it was beautiful. I loved my purchase so much. Everyone praised the jewellery and it totally complimented my bridal look and attire.

Keya Banerjee
Keya Banerjee
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

I got my bridal jewellery from them and the design was exactly how I wanted. I absolutely loved it and everyone complimented me a lot. It was this unique and royal wedding jewellery that perfectly enhanced my look and complimented my lehenga. High recommendations for PC Chandra!

Piyush chokhani
Piyush chokhani
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

My wedding was in kolkata at PC Chandra Garden. The place was nice and the decor was by their side itself.

chetan
chetan
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

it has inhouse catering facility serving excellent quality food.we loved their service. it was very nice to do the function there. they have great services.

Aditya
Aditya
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

PC Chandra Garden provides the best wedding destination. The ambiance lends a surreal setting for all wedding events, making it a unique and grand experience in itself.The staff is very helpful and professional. The spread of cuisine is fabulous. Definitely the best venue for a royal wedding.

Akshay Grover
Akshay Grover
4.0

2 years 7 months ago

We booked them for our function and the venue was very nice and spacious.Overall great experience

Ruchira Nath
Ruchira Nath
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

We had booked PC Chandra for our wedding celebrations. They did a splendid job with the food, decoration and ambience for the big day. I was left a very happy and satisfied customer !