Reviews (8)

Peninsula Grand

Rating Distribution
4.18 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 21 Jan 2021

Review Peninsula Grand

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ankita
Ankita
5.0

2 months ago

I had this place booked for my big day. Just wanted to thank you all for making our big day so special. Everything was managed so well that we didn’t have to worry about anything. The team took care of every detail and we loved every second of our special day. We got so many compliments from our guest for the beautiful setting. Staff were really courteous and attentive. They handled everything very professionally. Everything was perfect from decoration to food. Highly recommended

Ginni Kaur Bhatty
Ginni Kaur Bhatty
4.0

7 months ago

We had one of our wedding functions at the Peninsula Grand and it was a really nice experience. The venue is beautiful and the services they provided were good too. The decor was very well done. The food there was great too. I recommend it to others as well.

Rupali
Rupali
4.0

1 year 1 month ago

I had my wedding and reception both here.The class of the service was great and the food was like by each and every guest at the wedding. The interior of the place is also great

Freny Vayla
Freny Vayla
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

It was an extensive and exuberant venue which was perfect for our grand and royal celebration. They also gave a culinary twist to each celebration by crafting menus according to the event and guest requirement.

Freny Vayla
Freny Vayla
0.5

1 year 3 months ago

D-Day was managed by the team and specially Rahul from Banquets team, was just flawless. Amazing food and amazing support by the team. I would like to thank Rahul specially in managing things from start to end without any intervention.

Ankita
Ankita
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

We booked this venue for our wedding and that was one of our best decision their highly professional staff provided unmatched hospitality services and made our experience a heavenly one.it was a great stop for all our wedding functions,with great marriage lawns it is the best suitable venue for our rituals

Miloni Shah
Miloni Shah
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

The Peninsula Grand - We hosted our Sangeet & Cocktail event here. The food was extremely good & they were very accommodating in their service.

Amy P Jain
Amy P Jain
4.0

4 years 1 month ago

I had hosted my wedding three months back at the Peninsula Grand Hotel banquet hall on Ground floor. This was one of the best decisions I've made with regards to my wedding and I don't think I would have had a better option within my budget. Not only were the arrangements up to the mark, without any repeat instructions from my side, in fact they were more than what I expected. Everything from the decor, to the seating arrangement to the food quality and the taste, it has simply been one of the best experiences I have ever had, in terms of service, hospitality and management. Do feel free to message me if you want more details.