Reviews (8)

Prainha Beach Resort

Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 23 Mar 2020

Review Prainha Beach Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tripta
Tripta
5.0

3 months ago

We had our destination wedding at the Prainha in Feb2020 and couldn’t have been happier with the venue, the beach access, food and overall arrangement. Manjula was extremely helpful and flexible throughout the process. The hotel is located in Dona Paula and is bang on the beach with great sunset views. It has two outdoor lawns and one small indoor banquet AC lounge.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityValue for money
swarnava
swarnava
4.5

4 months ago

the food was really good , very customiesed were provided , guest service were good. manjula the manager was there for everything

Celeste Li
Celeste Li
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing accomodation. My destination wedding was held here and Ms. Manjula and team are very cooperative and helpful. The property is beautiful and food is spectacular. The sunset on their private beach and the sea-facing villas are the cherry on top. All our guests were so impressed that they personally told us they would be coming again with their families. Thank you so much for making our special day so memorable.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismValue for moneyAmazing Food
Deborah Elizabeth
Deborah Elizabeth
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

A nice view to host a once in a life time moment and experience bliss. The entire resort offer great services and fulfills all the needs asked and make sures your day is a memorable one.

priti
priti
4.0

1 year 6 months ago

My engagement was organised at the Prainha Resorts in Goa. It was a great experience and the staff was really supportive. They did everything we asked for and even more than that at times. The decoration and food was also superb.

Saumya
Saumya
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of our family n friends during our visit for my wedding. You and your staff were so very accommodating and informed about our special dietary needs. The food served was always delicious, fresh and the service was excellent!

Shubham Gupta
Shubham Gupta
4.5

1 year 7 months ago

We had a destination wedding, the resort was by the beach, got around 75 rooms there and everything was great, accomodated around 200 guests and everything was just so smooth, it was a drea wedding for us

Andrenna
Andrenna
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

Prainha is a beautiful resort in Goa. My wedding took place against the sunset landscape and it was so so so gorgeous! Made the photographers work easier :)