write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.77 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 May 2022

Review Royal Orchid Central, Pune

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Prerna
Prerna
5.0

2 months ago

The entire wedding hospitality the stuff specially the manager there is soo helpful & understanding things just turned up soo well just the way I wanted.

Nikita Danti
Nikita Danti
4.0

2 months ago

The experience was good in terms to service. However the room was quite small even for 50 guests.

aishwariya
aishwariya
5.0

5 months ago

We were exploring alot for our engagement venue, wanted a place which did not give typical hall vibes. When we first visited Hotel Royal Orchid it felt just right. The place gives happy vibes & looks very elegant. We selected the rooftop area & also the poolside area for the event. Perfect sunset lighting & ofcourse the open air elevated the decor & ambience. The staff we were coordinating with were very polite & cooperative. They helped us with all the queries & helped us choose the best, assisted us throughout. It was indeed an amazing experience overall ❤️

ShreeparnaPatnaik
ShreeparnaPatnaik
5.0

7 months ago

This place had everything that we wanted ! Food was really great and I am so glad that we didn’t have to bang our heads finding two different venues for accommodation and food. Everybody at RO are quite professional and listen to your needs carefully. We had a wonderful time here hosting our friends and family for our engagement !

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
ruby siinha
ruby siinha
5.0

8 months ago

I had an amazing experience. Beautifully decorated. Everything was as informed. Food was amazing. Overall happy and great day

Avni Khandelwaal
Avni Khandelwaal
4.5

1 year 4 months ago

good place. I feel special at there. This place is good enough they offer the best deal. Enough place for function.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
soumya pathak
soumya pathak
4.5

2 years 6 months ago

It was a lovely experience for all of us. We had a great time at the venue. Their services and hospitality was top notch. We loved their food as well. We had opted for Pure Veg food and it was really good. Thanks a lot for everything. High recommendations for the venue for sure!