write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (23)
Rating Distribution
4.623 reviews
5

20 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 29 Apr 2023

Review Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ashima Arora
Ashima Arora
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

We have a birthday party here Next to awesome place to party ,u just have to go there rest they manage .wow experience at one of the best hotel food quality is also good. Great hospitality ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ANJU KUMAR ANAND
ANJU KUMAR ANAND
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

We had hosted our dear daughter's wedding here in Dec 2020. She had come from Canada to get married. Radisson proved to be the perfect venue for her. food,ambience, decoration all perfect. We had three functions at the venue--Sagan , mehndi kee raat and wedding. We had hosted the guests for one night also. A BIG THANK U TO AKANKSHA FOR MAKING THESES EVENTS VERY VERY MEMORABLE. Even Bharat was very cooperative.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
unnat mishra
unnat mishra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

It was a wonderful experience. We had a wedding reception at radisson. Staff was courteous and food was amazing.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Md Hussain
Md Hussain
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

The experience was superb The staffs at this property Radisson Blu gurugram udyog vihar are all great and humble.They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.Staff was very hospitable and there for every need of mine.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Jeewan Mehra
Jeewan Mehra
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

We hosted our daughter s marriage ceremony at Radisson Hotel Gurgaon. Arrangements were excellent. Food was excellent. Hospitality was excellent. Event was managed my Mr. Bharat. It was wonderful experience. Bharat.. You rocked.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Akriti naveen
Akriti naveen
4.5

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

The staff at this property Radisson Blu gurugram udyog vihar are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.Staff was very hospitable and there for every need of mine.I would like to appreciate Mr.parth(manager) he was always there for us and guided us in the best possible way,vasisth jee and his team from NH8 cafe,Deepak from cleaning,Dolly, prateeksha,.they all were exceptional.i wish them all the very best.kudos to the team and keep up the good work 💜🧿

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismAmazing Food
S P Tripathy
S P Tripathy
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

The experience at Radisson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar was superb. They took care of the smallest of things and had solutions to everything one could think of. I am sure it couldn't have been better. Bharat Raj, our first point of contact at the hotel, is an extremely pleasing personality & connects very well. It felt as if he was a part of us. His hospitality made us feel at home. Next time whenever we are looking for a venue, Radisson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar is going to be a natural choice. Some of the other people whose name require a special mention include Akansha Saxena, Piyush Malik, Dolly Saw, Rajan & Vivek Ojha.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
DishuKapoor
DishuKapoor
3.5

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

Overall experience was nice.The property and ambience is sober.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Anushka Srivastava
Anushka Srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

I chose this venue for my wedding along with the pre-wedding functions and stay. I loved the whole experience thoroughly and all the guests were really comfortable and had a great time. A special mention to Akanksha who ensured that everything went smoothly and adapted to our situation really well. Thank you so much for making this happen so beautifully! 🤗

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsProfessionalismHospitality
Shreshth Pande
Shreshth Pande
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

We had chosen Radisson, Udyog Vihar for my sister’s wedding. Everything was just amazing, rooms for guests, food, banquets, decoration, staff and all the arrangements were perfect. Hospitality at its best. We really enjoyed and these 2 days stay were one of the best days of our lives. Will really recommend it to everyone who wants a perfect destination for marriage!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Deepika Aggarwal
Deepika Aggarwal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

We had our marriage function in Radisson hotel. Everything was well managed, food was awesome and the service of the staff were beyond our expectations. On a whole it was a best decision to plann our marriage function there. Special thanks to Mr.Bharat who put his extra efforts to see that Everything fits in correct place at a given time

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodProfessionalismValue for money
Rishik
Rishik
0.5

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

They are soo unprofessional that they didn’t even intent to tell us that they provide only half the pool area for function. When asked whether they had booked it for some other function, they told that they are saving the other half of the pool for future booking. I mean who would be comfortable and would do a function in half a pool area.

Utsav Khurana
Utsav Khurana
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

It was great experience in terms of arrangements, management and the hospitality. The food was certainly relished by all the guests and everyone liked the ambience and the decor. Big thnks to the entire team and especially Akanksha Saxena who was managing the entire wedding and sagan ceremony events

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Soniya Khurana
Soniya Khurana
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

Radisson is a perfect place if you are looking out for a wedding venue , I did lot of research on venue and finally our wedding took place at Radisson and our experience was just wow. I really want to thank Team Radisson for making our special day a memorable one , special thanks to Aakanksha and Bharat for such an amazing hospitality.Guys please go ahead and have a look at the venue also Radisson gives the best hospitality one can think of

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
kriti munjal
kriti munjal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 10 months ago

We organized our mehendi function at radisson. In a very short span of time, they organized everything soo perfectly. Loved the decoration, food and service.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside AreaHospitality
sandeep Sharma
sandeep Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

It was my cousin wedding on 15th March, 2021. We whole family thank a lot to entire team of Radisson Udyog Vihar. Mr Bharat from sales team and Mr Vivek with entire operation team were very supportive. Food was also awesome.Everything was perfect. We are taking away good memories from the team. I highly recommend this place for social or corporate event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Aamir Arafat
Aamir Arafat
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

I have booked Radisson for the marriage ceremony of my sister last month. It was pretty smooth experience right from the 1st meeting when we went to enquire about the marriage packages until the program. Team was very cooperating especially Bhrat from Radisson .We were always made to feel as if we were part of Radisson family and they took care of each and every aspect of the marriage celebrations right from the decorations to the final vidaai ceremony. Food was very good and team was also very hospitable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is planning to organise any event either for family function or office party. Price was also very reasonable compared to the other hotels of same quality.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Kiran Jyot
Kiran Jyot
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

We had an engagement function and we are so glad we chose Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar for our event. We and our guests were taken care of very well. All safety measures were in place making it very comfortable for all our guests to enjoy the function. Since we were hosting a function during a pandemic, we were anxious about the situation, but everything was managed by the hotel staff extremely well. Our guests were well taken care of- staff and servers at the banquet hall were wearing masks, PPE kits, gloves. Hall and rooms were given in time. Food was good and well laid out. I want to add a word of appreciation for MR.BHARAT RAJ, Mr VIVEK OJHA and the F& B manager. Thank you for all the help and support. Look forward to hosting another one soon.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sunil Kumar saluja
Sunil Kumar saluja
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

Staff are the great asset Specially mr Bharat and Mr Vivek Contribution in my daughter marriage on _30.8.20 are significant Overall experience was memorable

Reetika Thapar
Reetika Thapar
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Booked it for my engagement function. All the arrangements were top notch. The food tasted really good. Service was superb.

Pri B
Pri B
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

We had hosted my Brother's wedding at The Rose, Radisson on 16th January 2020. It was a fabulous event! Our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful setting, delicious food and the great service that you and your team provided. We received the glowing feedback from our guests and we couldn't be happier. Vijaylaxmi & Bhrat- we can't thank you enough for your understanding and cooperation. Even on the Wedding day, when we decided to switch the Vedi Venue due to the incessant rains in the poolside area and the running Tea Coffee Service that our Mother had requested for. You took care of our tastes and preferences in the Food Menu and even the Decor set up. We heartily, Thank you again for your outstanding efforts as we celebrated our special day with families and friends. It was a truly memorable day for all of us. We'll look forward to working with you again in the near future! Best regards, Priyanka Bora

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
ShwetaKanwar
ShwetaKanwar
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

We had a wedding function on Nov 28, 2019. My experience with the Radisson team was very smooth. People like Mr. Balbir Thakur, Mr. Anand Attri and Mr. Bharat assisted us really well, and guided us when we seeked help for booking the decor and DJ guys ad well. The staff id courteous and supportive. Prices are decent, and you can rely on thr team for a good event.

Ritu Kaushik
Ritu Kaushik
3.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

we had an okaish experience. The food was'nt ready when the guests came and there were some other issues aswell so i did not have that great an experience.