Reviews (8)

Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur

Rating Distribution
5.08 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Oct 2020

Review Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Gurpreet
Gurpreet
5.0

13 days ago

We hosted our wedding functions here and we all had so much fun. It's such a beautiful venue. The management was really nice and they made all the arrangements just like they promised. They provided us with excellent services. Highly recommended!

PearlVarma
PearlVarma
5.0

1 month ago

This is a magical place. It is extremely beautiful insideout. It is the perfect spot for a destination wedding as well. The staff was very friendly and interactive. My whole wedding went by smoothly, i would recommend this place to each and every person!

Devendra Sharma
Devendra Sharma
5.0

6 months ago

My brother Mr. Aditya Arora has recently got married in this resorts in middle of December, 2019. Earlier we were planning to organize our wedding at royal orchid Goa and it was almost finalize. But we came to Jaipur for govind dev ji darshan and saw this resort on delhi highway... Than we took a break and had a very encouraging chat with Mr. Sharma GM there. After 5that we finalize this resort for three night residential Wedding that was unforgettable. We say thanks to team Rajasthali and General Manager Mr. Sharma to make this event very successful. Ine thing which we found they are more of practically committed of high class services. We feel prouder to share our Wedding details with our known and relatives. Thanks team Rajasthali Aditya Arora

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Yasheeka Sabharwal
Yasheeka Sabharwal
5.0

6 months ago | Certified Review

This place is perfect for a destination wedding. We wanted a place which had the royal Rajasthani flavour but still was spacious and lush green. Not only this place is beautiful and traditional, with its design details in room interiors and place, it gave each guest royal & grand vibes. The staff is outstanding. Everyone in my family was so impressed with the hospitality and the food of this place. And I, as a bride, was super impressed by the professionalism, and of course the hospitality. Little efforts that they took to make us feels special made my wedding perfect. Honestly, I am so glad I took the decision to get married here. Best decision ever!Source

Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur
thank you very much !
DevendraSharma
DevendraSharma
5.0

9 months ago

Rajasthali Resort & Spa and choosing it among the various options available in the city. Rajasthali Resort & Spa is a luxury resort spread across 25 acres set against the imposing background of the Aravali Range which accentuates its magnificence. The Sixty elegantly appointed rooms and tents, long corridors, majestic terraces and gardens echo with history and every corner relays a story. Keeping tune with contemporary living, the hotel is equipped with modern facilities from Satellite TV and Wireless Fidelity, Swimming Pool. Kids Pool, Spa, multi cuisine restaurant and outdoor dining experiences, bar. Rajasthali offers an array of cuisines ranging from casual dining areas to a full service lounge with world cuisines, dining at our resort is an experience to cherish. We welcome each one of you to Rajasthali Resort & Spa for a unique accommodation experience in the cuddle of the Aravallis. Whether you are visiting Rajasthan for leisure or business, our 86 exquisite guest rooms, inclusion of presidential suite, Aravali Suite, 39 grand luxury tents, 15 royal luxury tents, 8 deluxe palace rooms and, 22 premium palace we would love to visit again with our friends and family.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur
thank you very much for recognizing a true mixture of ancient value and modern culture.
Vasundhra
Vasundhra
5.0

9 months ago

Great venue for wedding, everything was managed inhouse only. The food quality was excellent and the management was very supportive and cooperative.Everyonr loved their services.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur
thanks team Rajasthali resorts and spa Jaipur
Siddhant Sharma
Siddhant Sharma
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

The venue was good, they have huge space & the staff was very professional & cooperative, they have different areas for all type of funstions. Had a good experience.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur
thanks team Rajasthali resorts and spa Jaipur
Nupur Golani
Nupur Golani
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

This resort in Jaipur is apt for a destination wedding has a lovely ambiance and a very beautiful setting. The management is also very coperative

Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur
thank you very much mr. golani