write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
5.014 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 Dec 2021

Review Ramada,Navi Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
vidhi
vidhi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Ramada Navi Mumbai was our find and we are really happy with the experience It is not too expensive but the service were just like a 5star hotel including the food, management and co-operation They have good decor panels and our decoration (perfect decoration) did a very good job

saraswathi iyer
saraswathi iyer
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Thanks to the entire Ramada team for making our lockdown wedding special. The decor,the food ,the rooms were all as per our expectations…it was a memorable event for all of us all thanks to the team at Ramada..highly recommend the venue for the food and the decor.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Siddharth Tiwari
Siddharth Tiwari
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago

Awesome 😍 i love their vegies their workers are also too much friendly and i love their services, even i always recommend them

Preema
Preema
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

This was one of the wedding venues and I absolutely loved the venue. The ambience was great. The staff and management are really helpful and would go beyond to help you out. The food and decor was amazing too. Recommended.

Kosturi Kundu
Kosturi Kundu
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

We hosted our wedding reception here. It's great for small and large gatherings. The venue was set up beautifully and we loved the arrangements. The staff and management were really supportive and cordial. Highly recommended.

Preema
Preema
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

A perfect wedding venue! Ramada was our wedding venue and we loved every bit of it. Their warm hospitality is worth praising, for sure. My wedding took place at this same place and all our guests had a gala time at this venue. Definitely go for it.

Shristhi Goyal
Shristhi Goyal
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 11 months ago

Ramada was our reception venue. Things were managed so well that we didn't have to worry about anything on our D-day. Services were nice, management was nice. Whether it's about management or the services everything went well over here. Also, the decor done was really pretty. I would recommend this venue to everyone.

SheetalPuthran
SheetalPuthran
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Ramada Navi Mumbai. It was a huge and pretty venue with all the facilities. Decoration was provided by them and it was really beautiful, even the food was delicious. We loved the services, it was a great experience!

Diksha
Diksha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 7 months ago

We had booked Ramada, Mumbai for our engagement. It is a beautiful venue and the ambience is great as well. The staff was very cooperative and accomodating and was there for us whenever we needed them.I would highly recommend.

Tanvi Rai
Tanvi Rai
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

ramada hotel has so much to offer . The staff is so respectful and courteour . Hotels every corner is breathtaking and beautifully designed .It was a great experience with the venue

Jharna
Jharna
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

We booked Ramada for our wedding and it is amazing venue with beautiful ambience and their hospitality is very good. The food was amazing and we are really happy with the decision of hosting our event here.

Swetha Iyer
Swetha Iyer
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

Ramada was booked for my wedding ceremony. we had phere at poolside and reception at the banquet. The service was perfect. they have inhouse service for music and decor.All our guests were happy with the service and hospitality.

Rohini Reddy
Rohini Reddy
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 2 months ago

We had booked Ramada, Navi Mumbai for wedding. The food, decoration and ambience was excellent. The management took care of all our needs and managed the event very well.

Pratik Janardhan
Pratik Janardhan
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 3 months ago

Ramada Navi Mumbai is absolutely an amazing venue.The venue is very well maintained and the services are impeccable.The catering services was good and appreciated by everyone. The place is very nice and spacious and the infrastructure is also really nice. Its a must visit venue for wedding