write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (16)
Rating Distribution
4.816 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Apr 2024

Review Roland Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Emily Naomi
Emily Naomi
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Hi everyone I am Emily Naomi wanna give a big thanks to this wonderful psychic for bringing my husband back to me.. I never really believed in magic spells or anything spiritual but a trusted friend opened my eyes to the truth about life. My marriage was heading to divorce a few months ago. I was so confused and devastated with no clue or help on how to prevent it, till I was introduced to this psychic Priest Ray that did a love spell and broke every spiritual distraction from my marriage. A day later my husband started showing me love and care even better than it used to be, he’s ready to talk things through and find ways for us to stay happy. It’s such a miracle that my marriage can be saved so quickly without stress. You can also contact him for help by email psychicspellshrine@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +12133525735

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Julia Kleven
Julia Kleven
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

FAST GENITAL HERPES CURE CONTACT DR EHIAGWINA ON WHATSAPP: +2348162084504. i am from USA I was diagnosed of genital Herpes 6months ago and was in pain with the knowledge that there is no cure for the virus! there was a day I saw several post about a herbalist how he's used natural herbal medicine to cure this particular virus, Immediately I contacted him on his website and he prepared and sent me the herbal medicine through DHL delivery and after 14days of usage, the Pain, and sores were gone i went to the hospital for test I'm the happiest woman on earth because I just tested negative to the virus! this testimony is real and thanks to Dr Ehiagwina you can also reach him on his Email:ehiagwinaherbalhome@gmail.com or whatsapp: +2348162084504.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Vanletina Daniel
Vanletina Daniel
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

MY MARRIAGE IS SETTLED BY PRIEST LEVENO Hello, I just want to say a big thank you to PRIEST LEVENO for what he has done for me, he brought back the man i love and cherish with all my heart, A man who left me for another woman for good 7 months, with 2 kids, i just decided to check some spell caster's but all kept deceiving me, until i met PRIEST LEVENO, who told me everything will be over .until he told me that my husband will be back in 2 days time, am so grateful today that my husband is back to me and we are happy and he always wanna be by my side, i will advice you people not to fall in the wrong hands but to contact PRIEST LEVENO who is trustworthy and straight forward, you can contact him via email priestlevenospell@gmail.com IF YOU ALSO NEED SOLUTION IN THE FOLLOWING PROBLEM,CONTACT HIM AS WELL. 1) If you want your ex back. (2) Love spell. (3) You want women/men to run after you. (4) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever. (5) If you want a child. (6) if you want to divorce your husband.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Lee Yung
Lee Yung
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I URGENTLY NEED AN EFFECTIVE POWERFUL STRONG LOVE SPELL CASTER HELP ME BRING BACK MY EX LOVER URGENTLY 2023   Email: Drgbogbospellcaster@gmail.com Whatsapp: +234 703 166 3661 This is a very joyful day of my life because of the help Dr Gbogbo has rendered to me by helping me get my ex-husband back with his magic and love spell. I was married for 6 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me because I had Fibroids and i couldn't conceive for my husband because of my Fibroids and my husband was seeking a divorce but when I came across Dr Gbogbo email on the internet on how he helped so many people to get their ex back and help to fix relationships and make people happy in their relationship.  Dr Gbogbo has also restored so many people's health which includes Herpes, Fibroids, PCOS, Diabetes and many more. I explained my situation to him and then sought his help but to my greatest surprise, he told me that he will help me with my case and then give me a herbal medicine that will help me shrink my Fibroids naturally without undergoing surgery which he really did by giving me the herbal medicine that shrinked my Fibroids naturally without me going for surgery. Here I am now celebrating because my Husband has changed totally for good and I am currently pregnant for him. He always wants to be by me and can not do anything without my presence. I am really enjoying my marriage, what a great celebration. I will keep on testifying on the internet because Dr Gbogbo is truly a real spell caster. Do you really need help? then contact Dr Gbogbo now via Email: Drgbogbospellcaster@gmail.com Whatsapp: +234 703 166 3661 He is the only answer to your problem and makes you feel happy in your relationship…

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Lyne Azabal
Lyne Azabal
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

I Need A Hacker To Recover My Lost Investment?.Go To Lost Recovery Masters Hello guys, I'm Lyne Azabal from France. In my investment with Acstons-Cc, I also lost 17 lakhs. Trading using the Acstons. cc app generated a profit of 197,153 USD after paying tax and a 25% fee, however they would not release my profit and all of my Bitcoins were frozen. I called my pals, who suggested I try LOST RECOVERY MASTERS, and to my astonishment they were able to assist me get back 89% of my money. Despite the fact that I didn't get all of it back, I'm still really appreciative of LOST RECOVERY MASTERS For advice on recovering cryptocurrencies, get in touch with Lost Recovery Masters You can also ask them questions about any firm you wish to deal with Contact them:  Whatsapp (+44(7537)-105921) Email (Support@lostrecoverymasters.com) Learn More https://lostrecoverymasters.wixsite.com/recoverbitcoin2024

Ann Earnis
Ann Earnis
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11

Lucy Eva
Lucy Eva
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

This is a very happy day of my life with the help PRIEST WISDOM has rendered to me by helping me to get my divorce husband back with his magic power and love spell. I was married for 8 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me, and was seeking a divorce but when I came across the PRIEST WISDOM page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ on the internet on how he helps so many people to get their ex back and help fixing relationships and make people happy in their relationships. i explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my greatest surprise he told me that he will help me with my case and here i am now celebrating because my Husband has change totally for good he started begging me to forgive him that he is very sorry for everything, i was really surprised and was also happy, so that was how i forgive him and now we are living together happily than ever before and He always want to be by me and can not do anything without my present. I am really happy with my marriage, what a great celebration. Thank you to PRIEST WISDOM who helped me a lot, if you need his help you can contact him through email Supernaturalspell0@gmail.com Website https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11 WhatsApp/Telegram. +2348124644470

Emilia Joseph
Emilia Joseph
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

LEGIT SPELL CASTER TO SOLVE ALL YOUR MARITAL AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS +1(661) 525 4146 My name is Emilia from South Africa. I'm here to testify how DR TEBE uses his powerful spell to save my marriage. I urge you not to ignore this message, My husband and I have been married for about 7 years now. We were happily married with two kids, two boys. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him, and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone. He started coming home late from work, and he hardly cared about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn’t even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the Internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Dr Tebe can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships, and so on. So,I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he did a spell for me. Some hours later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promised never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. My family and I are living together happily again. All thanks to DR TEBE. If you need a spell caster that can cast a spell that truly works, I suggest you contact him. Email: Drtebespelltemple@gmail.com or you can chat with him directly on WhatsApp: +1(661) 525 4146. I would advise you to contact DR TEBE because he is the right man to help you get all your spiritual problems solved with his powerful spell.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Clara James
Clara James
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

REAL LOVE SPELL CASTER PRIEST WISDOM THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP.TEXT OR ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP: +2348124644470  My name is CLARA JAMES .I want to give thanks to PRIEST WISDOM for bringing back my ex husband.No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,It was one of the best things I  have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he broke up with me again . I was confused and did not know what to do again, rather they got in contact with PRIEST WISDOM.He did a love spell that made my husband come back to me. We are now very much happy with ourselves. PRIEST WISDOM makes him realize  how much we love and need each other .This man is for REAL and for good . He can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counselling, and we’re doing very, very well , in our love life . contact email  supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or text or add him up on whatsApp at: +2348124644470 his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Lucy Roland
Lucy Roland
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

HOW I GOT MY EX HUSBAND BACK AFTER A DIVORCED BY THE HELP OF PRIEST MOGIES A MARRIAGE/RELATIONSHIP SPECIALIST WHATSAPP +2348161536183 My Dear friends online, My name is Lucy Roland And I live in the USA, I have to give this miraculous testimony, which is so unbelievable until now. I had a problem with my Ex husband 2 years ago, which led to our break up. I was not myself again, I felt so empty inside me, my love and financial situation became worse, until a close friend of mine told me about a spell caster who helped her in the same problem too. His name is PRIEST MOGIES. I emailed the spell caster and I told him my problem and I did what he asked of me, to cut the long story short. Before I knew what was happening, less than two days later my husband gave me a call and told me that he was coming back to me. I was so happy to have him back. The most interesting part of the story is that I am pregnant. Thanks to PRIEST MOGIES for saving my marriage and for also saving others' own too. I got everything I wanted and wished for, my husband is back to the man I got married to. You can contact PRIEST MOGIES, because he saved my marriage from crashing. contact him immediately:+2348161536183 or email him:mogiespsychichome@gmail.com

Sayali Prabhune
Sayali Prabhune
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

The food is good, not overly hot, and delightful. The room service support staff is really courteous and attentive. Room cleaning crew deserves a tremendous applause. They never have any complaints. I stayed for five nights and never once wished to change hotels. Overall, an excellent experience!

Sayali Prabhune
Sayali Prabhune
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

The food is good, not overly hot, and delightful. The room service support staff is really courteous and attentive. Room cleaning crew deserves a tremendous applause. They never have any complaints. I stayed for five nights and never once wished to change hotels. Overall, an excellent experience!

Vishal P
Vishal P
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I reserved 3+4 rooms for a wedding group for 2 days directly with them. There were no issues with the booking. The rates were reasonable, and the location was ideal. Rooms are nice and clean. Soham, the FO clerk, was extremely helpful in obtaining bulk booking prices and taking excellent care of our guests. On a full house, the GM was wonderful and even arranged a complimentary early check-in for one of our guests. Friendly hotel; I would stay there again in the future. Thank you very much.

Vishal P
Vishal P
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I reserved 3+4 rooms for a wedding group for 2 days directly with them. There were no issues with the booking. The rates were reasonable, and the location was ideal. Rooms are nice and clean. Soham, the FO clerk, was extremely helpful in obtaining bulk booking prices and taking excellent care of our guests. On a full house, the GM was wonderful and even arranged a complimentary early check-in for one of our guests. Friendly hotel; I would stay there again in the future. Thank you very much.

Rohitesh Kumar
Rohitesh Kumar
4.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

The rooms are well-kept, and the staff is always happy to help make your stay at the hotel unforgettable. Employees are highly motivated and take great pride in their work. The hotel's customer service is outstanding, and the accommodations are comfortable, including a complimentary breakfast.

Rohitesh Kumar
Rohitesh Kumar
4.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

The rooms are well-kept, and the staff is always happy to help make your stay at the hotel unforgettable. Employees are highly motivated and take great pride in their work. The hotel's customer service is outstanding, and the accommodations are comfortable, including a complimentary breakfast.