write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (25)
Rating Distribution
4.725 reviews
5

21 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 7 Feb 2023

Review Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknow

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
HarshmiBali
HarshmiBali
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I had my roka ceremony at Lebua, this property is extremely beautiful and serene with a number of food options the only drawback is that their service is a little slow.

aayush
aayush
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

The hotel Lebua is in a great position. The hotel's environment is superb; it has a pool with loungers under shade, car parking inside, and two-wheeler parking outside in front of the main entrance. You can schedule a family gathering here.

IshittaChowdhary
IshittaChowdhary
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

It was such a beautiful property, gave us all the Bridgerton vibes and the hospitality was amazing! Source

review-image-0-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-1-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-2-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknow
IshittaChowdhary
IshittaChowdhary
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago | Certified Review

It was such a beautiful property, gave us all the Bridgerton vibes and the hospitality was amazing! Source

review-image-0-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-1-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-2-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-3-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknow
Tanvi
Tanvi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

It's a nice spot. Calming and relaxing. Excellent location for weddings and other occasions. A pleasurable experience.

shobhit
shobhit
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

A lovely laid-back spot with a palatial vibe, suitable for a wedding reception or hosting activities in the courtyard.

parikha
parikha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Beautiful Lucknow resort. The hotel rooms are huge and lovely. The land is vast, with several plants and flowers to give it a natural appearance. The staff is extremely friendly, cooperative, and helpful. Everything was provided. The buffet was also delicious. There is also a little pool, which I believe might be better maintained. Overall, a must-see if you want to experience luxury at a low cost.

vaibhav
vaibhav
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Amazing venue...went to a wedding reception and the space was ideal for intimate gatherings.

shivank
shivank
3.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

I was in town for a pre-wedding shoot. I would say that the facility is lovely, but the personnel is lacking. They are inconsistent in their promises, yet they remember how much money to accept. It's a pity.

vikas
vikas
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

It is a nice heritage site on affluent Mall Avenue. Surrounded by political party offices, it has a majestic appearance at first glance. I went there to attend a wedding but was unimpressed with the arrangements and felt it a tad crowded. If you are not a lover of historic structures, you could find a lot better spot to commemorate the occasion at a lower cost.

shrushti
shrushti
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

I was weeding here. I adore the location. Lovely property. When we were leaving, the salesman made a commotion and claimed to have taken towels and shattered glasses from the rooms. All of this was a lie. They also have strange laws such as not allowing the wedding band through the gate and prohibiting the usage of PAMPUS for adornment.

megha
megha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

Beautiful setting for a wedding. The ambiance is simple but elegant. They are preserving the legacy. They have a pool and also look after their customers. If you are seeking for a wedding location, this is a must-see.

eram
eram
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

I reserved it for my wedding guests and was blown away by how humble the staff was. The food was delicious, the staff was extremely helpful throughout our visit, and the place is simply stunning. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you so much, Sandeep and colleagues!

vandana
vandana
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

My parents' 50th wedding anniversary was celebrated in their restaurant. The service and care were excellent. We had a terrific evening thanks to Jitendra and Pranjal.

himanshu
himanshu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

Excellent property. Excellent location. Excellent cuisine. Excellent planning. The restrooms are filthy! We came here for a wedding and stayed for two days. Except for the restrooms, everything about Lebua is excellent. Both in the rooms and in general. The restrooms stank, and despite repeated inquiries, they were not attended to. We had already developed a headache by the time we checked out. The wedding preparations were excellent. Everything from the decorating to the front lawn area to the cuisine was pretty good and deserved the money they charged.

wilfred
wilfred
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

Never seen such a gorgeous heritage building before, and the facilities are fantastic and ideal. It was an honour to be invited to and participate in a family event. Recommend for modest wedding receptions and family gatherings.

Somya Soti
Somya Soti
4.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Booked Lebua for our engagement. Although the property is extremely beautiful, we struggled with service. The food service was quite slow during the function.Food quality was very good because we spent good amount of time in finalizing each item in the menu. However, in all the function turned out being appreciated by the guests as the food was quite good. If only the service wasn't that slow. Rooms are quite expensive but mismanagement in bookings and availability on the final day. Washrooms need repairing. Even in the suite room the washroom had damaged taps. With the high charges the property should look into providing a more responsibile service and hospitality.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing Food
review-image-0-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-1-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-2-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknowreview-image-3-Saraca Hotels and Resorts, Lucknow
sadaf sultan
sadaf sultan
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

We had a great time in Lebua and the wedding was nothing short of magical. The old nawab vibes and beautiful Awadhi menu was the cherry on the top. Would definitely recommend.

eram khan
eram khan
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Absolutely wonderful…the staff is so so helpful. Food was great…amazing hospitality. It wasn’t my wedding venue but a lot of my guests stayed there. totally reccommend

sadaf sultan
sadaf sultan
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Lebua is located in Lucknow, A truly beautiful hotel, preserves the ethnic haveli look and provides mordern amenities. Its just at the centre of the city and surrounded with ample greenery. Rooms are excellent and spacious. The food was pure Awadhi cuisine and the stuff very hard-working and very polite. The wedding felt like royal event With the Prince and the Princess completing there story.

Ayushi Pal
Ayushi Pal
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here and we are very happy we chose this as our venue. The ambience is great and the management was really helpful. The decoration and the catering were top notch and they definitely did a great job. Highly recommended.

Saumya
Saumya
0.5

Reviewed 3 years 11 months ago

The expectations with my wedding in Lebua were too high, but all went to haywire. It was a two full day residential wedding with rooms booked for each day. (6-7dec 2019). Please be very clear of below pointers before investing your hard earned money in places, like Lebua. 1. Food menu options were made limited in the last moment. 2. Service was REALLY REALLY REALLY slow...guests were at shock most of the time with their service and LITERALLY no response for most of the times 3. Rooms allotted were way far off - even after we had clearly requested to keep bride/groom and their parents room at an accessible distance - this created a lot of problem for aged parents and relatives. This all detroyed my beautiful moments amidst the wedding chaos created by them 4. Very chaotic room alottment - bad room service 5. Food was not good at all. 6. No music after 10 pm, so beware of having a night function in this property (because mine got spoiled due to this) 7. Professionalism was not upto the standard of so called 5-star property. 8. Staffs were not accessible for solving any concern at the time of the function. 9. Please let me REPEAT - they were way too SLOW in their service. (infact hell lot of professionalism in the nearby property of Charan’s plaza, where also we had few of our distant guests staying in) [Attaching pictures as proof, just in case they act like I was not their customer. Can attach a contract, if need be.] Long review was required, since post my wedding I got to know of few people who were equally duped by their false promises and flowery conversations before signing the contract.

KarishmaZafar
KarishmaZafar
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 1 month ago

Had the most special wedding celebration at Lebua. The service, food and ambience was everything I could ask for. The entire team took care of every single detail. A special thanks to Mr. Lokesh for making it all so seamlessly perfect.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
prakhar tandon
prakhar tandon
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

Amazing venue. Greenery all over. Peaceful place to be in. Tasty food. Excellent rooms to stay in.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityPoolside Area
soma banik
soma banik
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

I booked Lebua for my engagement and I must say that I really liked the desicion of booking it , as the catering and the decor was done by them only. And in specific their food was very awesome.I must say that this was a very comfortable location and my guests found this place easy to come to.