write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Oct 2023

Review Sree Lalitha Conventions & Lawns

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kittu
Kittu
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

We booked Sree Lalitha Convention for our wedding function. It's a beautiful place to host any function. They have a lush green lawn which was decorated beautifully. The food tasted amazing and the staff was very prompt in serving the guests

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
BATHULA MAHEETH
BATHULA MAHEETH
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Sree Lalitha Convention and Lawns is one of the most beautiful venues I’ve come across in Hyderabad. It’s huge with age-old gorgeous trees and lush greenery. We chose to have our sangeet ceremony here and it was one of the best decisions! The best part is - they have in-house decor and food, which made organizing so much more stress-free (in comparison to other venues)

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
kaluvalasravansrinivas
kaluvalasravansrinivas
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Just amazing! I went there for a wedding at Sree Lalitha Convention and I was amazed when I saw the decor in the halls, it looked like a palace! On top of this, the food is excellent. totally astonished by its decoration, and maintenance.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Charan Goud
Charan Goud
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

It was a great experience with Sree Lalitha Convention and Lawns Amazing ambiance & delicious food And all the staff was very cooperative And thanks to Mr. Shiva for the booking and helping in managing everything. Would love to come back!!!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Pranay madderla
Pranay madderla
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Sree Lalitha Convention and Lawns - What a spectacular venue this was! It is a one-stop destination for all things weddings and screams gorgeous from first sight! They have the best team of managers, décor as well as catering and the guests still cannot stop talking about how dreamy the wedding was.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Navneet
Navneet
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Deciding a venue for your wedding is a super tough task. I was searching for venues and I decided to book Sree Lalitha Convention and Lawns and it was the best decision. The whole team is superb at their services. They did a fantastic job. They provided us with various in-house services of caterers and decor. The decor was so beautifully done that literally every single person loved it and even the food was praised by all of the guests.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Racharla Shruthi
Racharla Shruthi
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Great place for Corporates to Exhibit their products... The Plus of this Center is ample parking and it is Well Maintained...It is in a very good place and has plenty of space inside the hall also u will enjoy a good environment around. I visited for the first time when I went for one corporate meeting

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Abhinash
Abhinash
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

A very good and international place for meetings and conferences and academic meetings. I recommend it to my family and friends Sree Lalitha Convention.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Abhi
Abhi
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Such a wonderful place Sree Lalitha Convention. So tidy, well-maintained, spacious, and what not. The parking facility is also great. Massive hall equipped with everything that an event requires.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Ramesh
Ramesh
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Sree Lalitha Convention and Lawns - One of the finest Convention centre in Hyderabad, well designed, spacious and more importantly in the heart of the city. Ample car parking. The hall was spacious, the seating was very comfortable and the Lighting plus decor were brilliant

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Akshay
Akshay
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Great location. Nice facility for conferences and functions. big convention and ample parking space. Good food too.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingLandscaping