Reviews (9)

Taj Lands End

Rating Distribution
4.99 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 5 Aug 2020

Review Taj Lands End

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ankita
Ankita
5.0

7 days ago | Certified Review

Taj Lands End was an amazing venue with great food! The rooms for the guest were luxurious and the location of the venue next to sea, was a dream! Source

Divya Rao
Divya Rao
5.0

1 year ago

There is no comparison with Taj and no complaints with them as well. As always Taj never disappoints and they gave us a very good package as well. The staff of taj is of the highest quality and they're very accomodating and kind. They kept everyone happy and we are overwhelmed by their hospitality. Thank you Taj

Divya
Divya
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

I wish I could give more than 5 stars!! From the moment we walked in, the experience was just perfection. The ballroom, where we had our wedding reception was stunning. The food was just delicious. So much attention to detail was given to every aspect of the menu, decor and everything else. Their hospitality is unmatched to any other. Everything from the decor arrangements, to the honeymoon suite (with that Arabian sea view), the surprise bottle of moet and cake after we came back to the room, loved it all! At the reception event, we had 2 people around us at all times giving us our Gin & tonic and appetizers. They even discreetly gave us our drinks in between stage photographs. They sorted a big group of us with entries into House of Nomad for the after party. Anything we wanted, was sorted in the matter of moments. This was beyond anything that we had imagined. Amazing venue, impeccable service, better than any other 5 star hotel! Thank you so much for everything. We couldn't have selected a better place to end our wedding festivities.Source

Ashna Godhwani
Ashna Godhwani
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

It is such a lovely venue. The greenery is a wonderful touch and the cleanliness is also upto the mark.The staff is also very cooperative and well trained and everything went according to our liking.

Nitin Chopra
Nitin Chopra
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

We stayed one night to attend a wedding at the hotel. The room was very clean (as always) and spacious. We had a problem with the locker, which was attended to pronto. The staff is courteous. The breakfast spread is amazing. The wedding function at the pool side lawns was well laid out. The sea food was awesome as well as the dessert spread.Source

Vic Rathod
Vic Rathod
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

The name reflects all. This Taj hotel surely makes you feel grand as soon as you enter the lobby. No doubt about the location as it is almost surrounded by sea and the beautiful worli sea-link flyover. Rooms were modern along with the Taj antic touch which you will see through out the hotel. Check in - check out process was smooth and I guess due to the wedding load, luggage was collected from my room after an hour after check out call. The BEST part was their extra step towards hospitality, when it started to rain and we had our set up of reception outdoors in lawn , the hotel staff was very swift & prompt to arrange & transfer maximum possible setup in banquet . Very helpful & impressive . Thanks a lot for that. Have always liked Taj properties & will do.Source

iti
iti
4.5

3 years 5 months ago

It was a precious and memorable stay in the lap of luxury. My beloved sister had planned her wedding at Taj lands end and she decided to colabrate with wedding planner to create an event that will delight everyone. Hotel had inhouse catering but we wanted caterer from jaipur as we wanted it be royal rajasthani wedding. but the food they served too was delightful especially breakfast.. Rooms no doubt were excellent.. I got The Garden View Room which was flooded with natural light and has a warm, earthy ambiance and staff was always with a smile and ready to serve..All the guest were really astonished and happy go lucky who came in marriage..

Avinash Saha
Avinash Saha
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

it was a very good experience..d ambience was ossomm..I like the service..all total a superb hit!

Harshita Jain
Harshita Jain
4.5

4 years 2 months ago

It was a precious and memorable stay in the lap of luxury. My beloved sister had planned her wedding at Taj lands end and she decided to colabrate with wedding planner to create an event that will delight everyone. Hotel had inhouse catering but we wanted caterer from jaipur as we wanted it be royal rajasthani wedding. but the food they served too was delightful especially breakfast.. Rooms no doubt were excellent.. I got The Garden View Room which was flooded with natural light and has a warm, earthy ambiance and staff was always with a smile and ready to serve..All the guest were really astonished and happy go lucky who came in marriage..It was a 2 days stay as we had sangeet and mehendi function..Reception was near the poolside with the breathtaking view of ocean and wedding ceremony was held at the regal, pillar-less Ballroom, with its high ceiling, majestic chandeliers and opulent mirrors. This hotel is a complete package for an awesome wedding..