Reviews (13)

Tamara

Rating Distribution
4.713 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Mar 2020

Review Tamara

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Shubha
Shubha
5.0

4 days ago

Very nice place for small and medium parties . It's decent place with great ambiance.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Hemalatha S G
Hemalatha S G
5.0

1 month ago

Fell in love with this place the minute I saw it. Monisha was in touch with me from the beginning and answered my doubts and questions every time something popped in my head. The management was very helpful and they along with the housekeeping kept the place clean for the entire day we were there. The rooms are clean and managed well. The lawn and the dining room is spacious and is a good option for a small gathering. We had around 400 guests for our reception and everyone loved how airy and well maintained the place was. Thank you Monisha for making the most special day of my life so beautiful.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Garima Bindal
Garima Bindal
4.5

2 months ago

We booked the venue for our wedding and it was the best decision ever.Tamara is beautiful. Everyone just couldn't stop praising the venue.Both Monisha and Anita were really helpful throughout and the whole process was very smooth.And the caretaker Manas at the venue was also very efficient. Thankyou Team Tamara!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingProfessionalism
Reetu Srivastava
Reetu Srivastava
4.5

2 months ago

Excellent outdoor venue for weddings and events for a crowd of 400-500. Monisha from Tamara was very helpful from the beginning, whether it be with contacts of various vendors or ensuring availability of staff and venue at the right time. We had our Engagement/Sangeet and Wedding at Tamara in December 2019 and our guests loved the venue. Manas and other staff members on site were always available with resources and help, to keep the venue clean. We definitely recommend Tamara to couples looking to organise their weddings here.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Chandini M
Chandini M
4.5

7 months ago

Thank you so much Manisha for your support throughout!!! We had booked this venue for our engagement.The management and the staff were always understanding and supportive. The place is naturally very beautiful, very well maintained and is one of the best in Bangalore. Many guests at our event inquired about the place for their future events. They offer a lot of flexibility wrt to your needs.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
anjana
anjana
5.0

10 months ago

The lawn is very pretty and is perfect for for special day. The venue is very spacious aswell

Muharraf S G
Muharraf S G
5.0

11 months ago

I found out about Tamara Weddings and events via Instagram and called up for bookings for my wedding on 7th of April. Right from day 1 till today I am very impressed by the service provided by the team. I got in contact with Alekhya from Tamara team and she has been highly professional and responsive even post the event. She is very flexible and provided us with the best prices. Also my guests who attended the wedding were in praises for the venue and the way it is maintained. They were like "Where did you find this beautiful place from?" Right from the caretaker at the venue till the management team everyone is very supportive and helpful. It seems like it was not only for the service but the team is very well trained to manage and maintain relationships with their customers post the event completion. Excellent customer service. Post the wedding I was Out of station and still Alekhya kept reminding me about the refund amount. This was highly exceptional. I swear by for the service provided and hoping for continued relationship with Tamara team in future for all events hosted by my family and friends. Thank You Tamara team and especially Alekhya for the excellent service provide.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Shimin Antony
Shimin Antony
3.0

1 year 2 months ago

The venue is very pretty, but the management does not co-operate. They don't respond to calls once the payment is made.

Ashee Hv
Ashee Hv
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

A unique and beautiful venue. Attended a friend?s wedding a week ago. The ambiance of the venue is unforgettable.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Raghu Raman
Raghu Raman
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

A wedding that we will remember. It was a new experience for my family at this venue. The outdoor setting brought a good vibe to our wedding ceremony.????????????

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Deepthi
Deepthi
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Tamara Wedding Venue was one of the best decisions we took for our Wedding Reception. Very well maintained, clean and spacious including dining area. It's definitely a wonderful place for any outdoor events! and it was very easy to communicate with Vasu regarding all the arrangements including sounds, chairs etc. Highly recommend it!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyLandscaping
krithika sendil
krithika sendil
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

"Tamara" the green wedding venue with different sections, which can be used for multiple wedding functions.We had a wonderful time hosting our family wedding in tamara, it was easy to setup our required themes and concepts,best place which gives destination feel inside Bangalore city...thanks to the team...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Vasu Dev
Vasu Dev
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Tamara is a beautiful venue,we liked it on our first visit. Staff are very friendly.The greenery made an awesome backdrop for our wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality