write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
5.08 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Nov 2021

Review The Amaltas

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
tehnaz singh
tehnaz singh
5.0

6 months ago | Certified Review

The moment me & my parents saw the venue we knew for sure that we will go ahead with this one only. Beautiful location, classy & elegant decor made us book them for the D-Day. Source

5.0

11 months ago | Certified Review

Our Anand Karaj ceremony was held at my residence in Chandigarh followed by lunch at The Amaltas. Everyone at The Amaltas made sure everything was properly arranged and handled without any glitches. The flowers were especially arranged as per our demands and they were so accommodating in making changes as per our needs. They did a great job by making my day a memorable one!Source

Meher Kaur Cheema
Meher Kaur Cheema
5.0

1 year ago | Certified Review

We had the Sangeet at Amaltas. It was beautifully decorated! I loved everything about the place, right from the lighting and the decor as well as the stage!Source

Jasleen
Jasleen
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here and we are very happy we chose this as our venue. The ambience is great and the management was really helpful. The decoration and the catering were top notch and they definitely did a great job. Highly recommended.

Vinny
Vinny
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Such a beautiful venue. Totally loved it. Akhbar does great job on our wedding . Everything is beyond perfect. Everything was on point. Totally loved the venue

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Nupur sood
Nupur sood
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Amaltas.The management was pretty good and really nice people. They did not say no to anything we asked for.The food was in house. The decoration was in house too. The food was lip smacking and the decor was so beautiful and amazing!!

Shampa Saha
Shampa Saha
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

Excellent services, food, ambience was superb, decoration was amazing, booked this venue for wedding, everything was good

Urvashi Kapila
Urvashi Kapila
5.0

4 years 3 months ago

The Amaltas is one of the best venue's i have come across. They have a beautiful ambiance and lush green lawns. A perfect wedding venue i would recommend.