write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (6)
Rating Distribution
4.16 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 19 Jul 2023

Review The Beach House

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
madhulika ghosh
madhulika ghosh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

I had my wedding in November and i really enjoyed this place with my family. Karishma mam is very sweet and is like family to us. This place is also a beauty and food for entire event was really good. Every thing was handled very well. All my family has very good time

review-image-0-The Beach Housereview-image-1-The Beach Housereview-image-2-The Beach Housereview-image-3-The Beach Housereview-image-4-The Beach House
Deep
Deep
4.5

Reviewed 1 year ago

We had a pleasant experience with Beach House Goa venue for our wedding which happened in 29 Jan 2023. The stay and arrangements were done as per our agreement and overall our guests had a very good time Very professional service and a efficient team at the property. Value for money. Absolutely recommended.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
review-image-0-The Beach House
Warren DCosta
Warren DCosta
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

We had organized the wedding of our nephew at The Beach House in Goa. A world class property nestled next to the white sanded Sernabatim beach in south Goa. We had taken the property for guest stay as well as for the nuptials and the reception. I can say that all arrangements were top class. The live entertainment was well appreciated by the guests including the variety in the cuisine on display. There was very good attention to detail

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
review-image-0-The Beach Housereview-image-1-The Beach Housereview-image-2-The Beach House
Sidharth
Sidharth
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

We had a fantastic experience of hosting our wedding at The Beach House in February 2023. All arrangements were done as per our agreement with the property. The events team managed to provide all what we requested for the stay and events. They spent a lot of time with our family planning the decor, various meals, we did a tasting also and interacted with the chefs also. Many of our last minute requests were also handled with efficiency and the whole team went out of the way to make sure our guests had a wonderful time with watersports and other activities along with the formal functions. Much recommended for the excellent food, excellent location (very much like exotic beach places in Europe) and the family type planning and arrangements. Kudos to the team. They have access to all requirements for a wedding and lend their personal touch to make the occassion a memorable experience.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Nikita Panikar
Nikita Panikar
0.5

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

The place is extremely beautiful but *please do not make the mistake of booking this as your wedding venue*. Not because of the place, because of the MANAGEMENT. Prince(the manager) and his wife Karishma have affected our mental health with stress and soo much last minute changes one month before the wedding.All they wanted is just more and more money. Prince has cheated us and kept our money and never picks up our call. He and his wife really have the capability of putting you and ur family in the most miserable state to ask for more and more money and destroy your wedding. Our wedding was only successful because of my strong family, the baywatch Staff, the baywatch chef and our decorator. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE FOR YOUR WEDDING AND @WEDMEGOOD I THINK YOU SHOULD NOT ALLOW THE VENUE OWNERS TO DELETE REVIEWS. THE ONLY REVIEW HERE IS WHAT THEY HAVE ADDED THEMSELVES.

The Beach House
This is a malicious and erroneous review for a event which was handled successfully and was appreciated by all the guests of this event. The hosts (clients) had many last minute demands for their stay and wedding which was outside the purview of the package selected. In fact we even got 01 referral for a future event from a guest who attended t... Read More
Karishma J
Karishma J
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 10 months ago

Excellent wedding venue They offered me all inclusive wedding package for 100 guests which included stay in 4 star resort and also their premium sea side venue. All catering, decor, photography, videography, transportation, sound, music, DJ, makeup, mehendi was arranged by them. The arrangements were perfect and all ceremonies went well. They look after us very well and all guests and family were happy.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality