write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 26 Aug 2023

Review The Blue Orchid Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sadique Alam
Sadique Alam
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

A decent and well budget place for celebrations like weddings and anniversaries! The parking lot has huge space for well parking as well,Very good service and good work really I am very happy.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Shruti Lodh
Shruti Lodh
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

The Blue orchid resort is located in Guwahati or we can say that it is situated in the midst of a beautiful environment and is the best place for a wedding. We had a very pleasant experience in terms of accommodation, food and everything else. It has a very nice lawn with a beautiful view. In addition to that, our family was very pleased with everything that was done. It has been a great pleasure having our wedding at the Blue Orchid Resort. It was an honor to have our wedding at the Blue Orchid Resort. Thank you so much for making our day so special.

Pooja
Pooja
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

We really had a good experience . The team was very good and the service was awsome. We enjoyed our event.Everything was amazing and up to the mark.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Dipankar Das
Dipankar Das
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

We booked The Blue Orchid Resort for my wedding.The property is a bit far from the airport . The resort is well maintained and very lush green . We were really impressed with the hospitality of the team . Everything was well taken care by the management team .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Mannat
Mannat
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

I found this venue to be the perfect place to get married. I had all my ceremonies here.This place has a very beautiful and a spacious lawn which could fit about 500-2000 people.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Sumana Mitra
Sumana Mitra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Very beautiful resort.. staff are well mannered and mostly the dishes are commendable.. Everything was perfect

Prarthana Das
Prarthana Das
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Beautiful resort. Service is really good. Loved this place!!!

Deepshikha Basumatary
Deepshikha Basumatary
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

It's a very nice place to hangout, for events, functions...also a budget and good quality place...i love it...

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food