write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.68 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Nov 2021

Review The Club

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Foram Shah
Foram Shah
4.5

5 months ago

We had our wedding in open ground and it rained. The service the club had provided was simply outstanding. They managed it perfectly well. overall a great experience.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodOn Time ServiceHospitality
Minal Pawani
Minal Pawani
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

We hosted our daughter's wedding functions here and its a great venue for weddings. It's a huge place and the ambience is great. Apart from this, the food was great and everyone loved it. The staff and management were really nice and supportive. They made all the arrangements really well. Great venue. Highly recommended.

Anchal Arora
Anchal Arora
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

The place is magical and perfect to get the kind of dreamy wedding that u desire. It is covered with natural beauty all around and makes u feel so fresh and vibrant. Also the food is amazing and the in house decorators that they have create a magical decor for us. The service is also great and nothing around was problematic.

khushboo Singh
khushboo Singh
4.5

2 years 6 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good .The experience was great.

Stephanie dsouza
Stephanie dsouza
5.0

3 years 4 months ago

The place was very well set with a beautiful decor. The hotel was spacious and hygeinic.

Kajal dowlani
Kajal dowlani
3.5

3 years 5 months ago

This is a very nice venue our wedding was done from here, overall experience was great they have nice locations for different types of events as well as their hospitality services was also very awsome. Had a lifetime memorable experience..

Manvi
Manvi
4.0

4 years 3 months ago

I chose this place in bombay or my wedding function, The property is great and sophisticated and everything went as we had planned, the pric was a little bit of an issue, I did feel like I could get a better deal!

Nidhi Pathak
Nidhi Pathak
5.0

6 years 1 month ago

<p>Their description on WedMeGood is right - they truly cater to everything! Years ago my had my grandma&#39;s 75th birthday party here, and last month, my wedding reception! Both times we had a GREAT experience - they have a fantastic space for events and incredible food with tons of options. Must book place. 10/10.</p>