write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Mar 2024

Review The Grand Legacy Resort and Spa

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Parag Khandelwal
Parag Khandelwal
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

After researching for a lot of options for destination wedding, we finally zeroed in on @The Grand Legacy resort in Mahabaleshwar and we couldn’t have been more happier with our choice! Right from the very first visit, the team at TGL were super creative and supportive. The decor, ambience, cleanliness and ambience was top of the house. The food was par excellence with a lot of variety with especially few in house prepared ingredients. We had a fabulous wedding at the resort and can’t wait to go back again for a fun time! Would highly recommend the same!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Dilip Jain
Dilip Jain
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

As looking for destination Wedding it was my perfect decision for my Daughters wedding @THE GRAND LEGECY MAHABLESHWAR. My personal experience @TGL was 7star,starting from Management Mr Sachin &team guided n helped n supported till end of event . Jain Food was also so Laziz by taste which was appriciated by our Family,friends & invited guests in all events. Rooms @Tgl with diffrent categries were awsome with room sevices for Guests . Overall 10/10 .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
The Grand Legacy Resort and Spa
Dear Mr. Dilip, Thank you for choosing us for your daughter's grand wedding celebration. It was such a joy and an honor to work with you to plan the celebration. Thank you from all of us for putting your trust in us! We are thrilled that your experience was an unforgettable one. Your appreciatio... Read More
bhaveshshah7777@gmail.com
bhaveshshah7777@gmail.com
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

It's was great to be there for my daughters wedding very beautifully organized all the staff was very helpful 😀 and really enjoyed and i appreciated the manager for corporation really very beatiful ambience the view ❤️ it was marvelous thank u the staff and the management team ❤️ 😀 😊 💙

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
The Grand Legacy Resort and Spa
Dear Mr. Bhavesh. , Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review on WedMeGood. We're pleased to know your experience with us was great. Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your daughter's marriage event. Giving best services with memorable stay is our aim and we are happy that we ... Read More
Firodiya Hemant
Firodiya Hemant
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago

My only daughters destination wedding was dream come true venue at The grand Legacy Mahableshwar Excelllent location on highest hill top of Mahableshwar along with excellent staff with mouth watering food taste The whole team were very polite & helpful & stood by with our guest in case of any problem The food taste was best that I have tasted Special thanks to Mr Sachin who was with us every minute attending to our guest personally All groom people appreciated hospitality along with best decor

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
mihir bagade
mihir bagade
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

I planned my Wedding here. An amazing experience indeed. The staff was comforting and courteous too, a quality hardly found nowadays. every single guest from the event call up praising the Hotel and its food. A Grand experience indeed at the The Grand Legacy Resort.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
TGL mahabaleshwar
TGL mahabaleshwar
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

Our Destination Wedding was our dream come true to be venued at The Grand Leagcy REsort And Spa MAhabaleshwar . We were offered delicious food and highly luxurious menu to be served according to our sociaaly renowned position in our community. The whole Hotel Team Stood By each and every minute query of every individual guest and got it resolved smoothly to gift us grand event for our life long memories. Thankful to Mr.Sachin Rangole who was always around and was very attentive to our requests and wishes all for the same . Thank you to Wed Me Good Team too who forwarded our query to this destination hotel to make our wedding memory bright and precious for life time .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Lalit Jain
Lalit Jain
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

The Grand Legacy Resort in Mahabaleshwar was our wedding venue and it was a destination wedding where there were 5 functions spread across 3 days. Everyone in my family as well as the guests loved the venue as it had a great vibe. The decor done by them for our wedding was really impressive. The resort is pretty spacious and beautiful for functions like weddings. Totally worth it! 10/10!!