Reviews (9)

The Grandeur

Rating Distribution
4.99 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Feb 2020

Review The Grandeur

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Sunjeev Gupta
Sunjeev Gupta
5.0

3 months ago

Grandeur staff was very professional and and did a great job with the venue. Jagtreshwar, our liaison, was very helpful and responsive to all our needs including any last made arrangements them were needed. The decoration was great and the event was very well managed with no hiccups. Would highly recommend this business.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Kritika
Kritika
5.0

11 months ago

We had booked grandeur, chandigarh and that's where we hosted our wedding. Grandeur is such a nice venue with all the facilities. We were really happy with all the arrangements, they actually did everything according to our taste. They actually made my wedding A DREAM COME TRUE! I couldn't be any happier. The decoration was so beautifully done and everyone loved the arrangements!

Anisha Duggal
Anisha Duggal
5.0

11 months ago

very excellent service. The decor was superb and the food was really amazing aswell.the management and staff did everything we asked and requested for and the arrangements were done very properly. They did not even delay any of the functions

Payal
Payal
4.0

11 months ago

We hsoted our wedding at The Grandeur, Chandigarh and the venue is really nice with almost all the facilities. Just the decoration could have been a little better, it was old and even the carpets seemed a little old. Rest was fine!

Khwaish Sethi
Khwaish Sethi
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We rented the entire property for our wedding function. It's a beautiful property and huge too. The amazing decor done by the mangement made it look even more beautiful. The staff is very professional.

Meenal Bhatia
Meenal Bhatia
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

This was my wedding venue where the gathering was approx 600-700.I would say lovely food, decor was amazing beyond my expactations and I loved the ambience. Staff was also very humble and polite. We really had the best experience here.

Jharna Durvesh
Jharna Durvesh
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

we booked the grandeur zirakpur chandigarh..a big and beautifull place although my gatherng were 800 but they have a huge space with ample parking space, very polite sales team and operation team. they manged evverything even without any panic..great place for a big day

Aastha
Aastha
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

Amazing and a fairytale venue with the prettiest flower decoration possible. Well equipped staff and the most exotic decoration for a dreamy wedding. Thank you for making my day so special.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Bhavna
Bhavna
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

Great venue for wedding, everything was managed inhouse only. The food quality was excellent and the management was very supportive and cooperative.Everyonr loved their services.