write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

The Meraki

Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 6 Nov 2019

Review The Meraki

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
TulikaPasrija
TulikaPasrija
5.0

1 month ago

On word “Fantabulous” . I highly recommend the place to have a great experience

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Neha Kalra
Neha Kalra
5.0

1 month ago

It's a superb place to chill and hangout. The ambience, food and service is worth it.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
KhushalPasrija
KhushalPasrija
5.0

1 month ago

One of the best hospitality ever received from Meraki team. Everything was perfect and I never got a chance to complain about anything. I highly recommend this to all my near and dear one's to host ant conference/weddings/birthday parties and you can be rest assured that you will get the best service ever.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
DikshaAgarwal
DikshaAgarwal
5.0

1 month ago

A PERFECT place to create memories with your loved ones and to share happiness💜 It has beautiful ambience ,great staff and mouthwatering food. And the owner leaves no stone unturned to make the event special for everyone ❤😊😘

ShivaniKathpalia
ShivaniKathpalia
5.0

1 month ago

Everytime I visit Meraki the hospitality is just perfect. The ambience is perfect and the quality time spent there with family is the best. Your efforts are clearly visible in the outcome. Many more celebrations are awaited.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
SagarDua
SagarDua
5.0

1 month ago

Just a quick note to say thank you so much for all your hard work in making my mom dad's 25th anniversary the best day of our lives. It would not have been possible without you all. Ever last detail was perfect ! All of our guests had a wonderful time and couldn’t praise the venue enough. It was so lovely to see it all come together so beautifully on the day... Would like to rate 5/5 for service, food & venue😘♥️

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
vrinda arora
vrinda arora
5.0

1 month ago

Experience hospitality with Meraki Banquet to gain ecstatic pleasure. Great staff, beautiful ambience and a very cooperative owner.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Meenakshi Taneja
Meenakshi Taneja
5.0

1 month ago

Very good experience. Amazing ambiance with amazing food.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
diksha taneja
diksha taneja
5.0

1 month ago

The Meraki Banquet is the perfect and ideal location for a wedding ceremony or other wedding related functions. I hosted an engagement ceromony. It was amazing. They offer you multiple halls to choose from, Lavish decor and menu with great services and just mouthmelting food taste.