Reviews (8)

Trident, Nariman Point

Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Feb 2020

Review Trident, Nariman Point

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kanchan Chauhan
Kanchan Chauhan
5.0

7 months ago

Best location ever for your grand day. Overviewing queen necklace from the rooftop. Excellent hospitality and helpful staff.Source

Devin Haria
Devin Haria
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Attended a wedding here, had an amazing experience! Tiny Wada Pao were just awesome!

Richa Shah
Richa Shah
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

The Trident, Nariman Point was my wedding venue and must say, we are really happy with their hospitality. They left no stones unturned in order to serve our guests!!

Pratima
Pratima
4.5

1 year 9 months ago

It was a pretty good experience. We booked the banquet hall for a pre-wedding event. Everything took place smoothly, also the food was amazing.

Laur
Laur
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

Stayed here for a wonderful wedding in February 2017, and was very impressed with the hotel. The staff is incredibly attentive and friendly, and the rooms were modern and fresh. The view was fantastic as well, and the pool is serene in a busy city. Great location for the hotel - located right along marine drive, and only 15 mins walking from sights like the Gateway to India.Source

Sarah
Sarah
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

We were attending a wedding in Mumbai. We didn't stay here, the host had put us up in another hotel but the main function was here. I must say I was truly impressed and amazed by superb Indian hospitality. The food here was outstanding. God we ate so much we must have put on an extra 2 kgs :-) The presentation, the full function, the food , everything was just perfect. Kudos to this fine hotel.Source

Garima
Garima
5.0

2 years 3 months ago | Certified Review

Great experience working with them. Very approachable and ensured everything was perfect to the T. Very accommodating with their deals to cater to their client budget and other bridal requirements. An enthusiastic team for sure! Source

Sweni
Sweni
5.0

4 years 4 months ago | Certified Review

I wanted a rooftop brunch Mehendi. I had seen so many places for the same and when I saw the trident rooftop I know this is it. The entire view of the marine drive, the queens necklace couldn't be seen from a better location. My Sangeet was in the Trident Regal Room. The ballroom itself is so elegant. The chandeliers and the ceiling height. It's a beautiful place by itself and Gurleen made it even more beautiful.Source